Video Walk: Capturing Cinematic Shots

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, July 23

    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Boylston Street

  • Wed, July 24

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Solomon Pond Mall

  • Thu, July 25

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Natick

  • Thu, July 25

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple South Shore

15 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, July 23
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Tue, July 23
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Wed, July 24
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Thu, July 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Thu, July 25
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Sat, July 27
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Sun, July 28
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Sun, July 28
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Mon, July 29
    4:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Tue, July 30
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Tue, July 30
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Thu, August 1
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Fri, August 2
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Sat, August 3
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Sun, August 4
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Tue, August 6
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide

From shooting a video for social to starting your full-length movie, learn camera techniques that you can incorporate when recording on iPhone. You’ll collaborate with others to set up and practice different shot types on location. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

508 Legacy Place

Dedham, MA 02026

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.