Video Walk: Capturing Cinematic Shots

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, November 12

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Uptown

  • Fri, November 15

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Southdale

  • Sun, November 17

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Rosedale Center

  • Sun, November 17

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Ridgedale

14 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, November 12
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Thu, November 14
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Fri, November 15
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Sun, November 17
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Sun, November 17
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Mon, November 18
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Tue, November 19
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Wed, November 20
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Wed, November 20
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Thu, November 21
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Sat, November 23
    5:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Sun, November 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Mon, November 25
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Tue, November 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Wed, November 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Mall of America
 

From shooting a video for social to starting your full-length movie, learn camera techniques that you can incorporate when recording on iPhone. You’ll collaborate with others to set up and practice different shot types on location. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

12531 Wayzata Boulevard

Minnetonka, MN 55305

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.