Video Walk: Capturing Cinematic Shots

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, December 9

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple 4th Street

  • Mon, December 9

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Hillsdale

  • Tue, December 10

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Union Square

  • Wed, December 11

    11:15 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.

    Apple Broadway Plaza

27 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, December 8
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Chestnut Street
  • Mon, December 9
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple 4th Street
  • Mon, December 9
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Tue, December 10
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Union Square
  • Wed, December 11
    11:15 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Wed, December 11
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Bay Street
  • Thu, December 12
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Fri, December 13
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Stanford Shopping Center
  • Fri, December 13
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Fri, December 13
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Corte Madera
  • Fri, December 13
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Sat, December 14
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Corte Madera
  • Sun, December 15
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Stanford Shopping Center
  • Mon, December 16
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Mon, December 16
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Union Square
  • Mon, December 16
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple 4th Street
  • Tue, December 17
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Bay Street
  • Wed, December 18
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Wed, December 18
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Wed, December 18
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Union Square
  • Thu, December 19
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Sun, December 22
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Bay Street
  • Tue, December 24
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Tue, December 24
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Stanford Shopping Center
  • Tue, December 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple 4th Street
  • Fri, December 27
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Corte Madera
  • Fri, December 27
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Fri, December 27
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Union Square
 

From shooting a video for social to starting your full-length movie, learn camera techniques that you can incorporate when recording on iPhone. You’ll collaborate with others to set up and practice different shot types on location. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

2125 Chestnut Street

San Francisco, CA 94123

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.