Video Walk: Capturing Cinematic Shots

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, December 7

    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Christiana Mall

  • Mon, December 9

    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple King of Prussia

  • Tue, December 10

    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Walnut Street

  • Tue, December 10

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Christiana Mall

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, December 7
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Mon, December 9
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Tue, December 10
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Tue, December 10
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Wed, December 11
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Wed, December 11
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Thu, December 12
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Thu, December 12
    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Fri, December 13
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Sun, December 15
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Tue, December 17
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Thu, December 19
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
    Full
  • Fri, December 20
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Fri, December 20
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Sat, December 21
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Mon, December 23
    8:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Tue, December 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Thu, December 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Thu, December 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
 

From shooting a video for social to starting your full-length movie, learn camera techniques that you can incorporate when recording on iPhone. You’ll collaborate with others to set up and practice different shot types on location. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

1607 Walnut Street

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.