Video Walk: Capturing Cinematic Shots

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, December 14

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Upper East Side

  • Sat, December 14

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Garden State Plaza

  • Sat, December 14

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper West Side

  • Sun, December 15

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Grand Central

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, December 14
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sat, December 14
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
  • Sat, December 14
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sun, December 15
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Tue, December 17
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Wed, December 18
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Thu, December 19
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Fri, December 20
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Sat, December 21
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sat, December 21
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
  • Sun, December 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Tue, December 24
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sat, December 28
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
 

From shooting a video for social to starting your full-length movie, learn camera techniques that you can incorporate when recording on iPhone. You’ll collaborate with others to set up and practice different shot types on location. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

1 Garden State Plaza

Paramus, NJ 07652

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.