Video Walk: Capturing Cinematic Shots

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, January 23

    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

    Apple Broadway Plaza

  • Thu, January 23

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Valley Fair

  • Fri, January 24

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Stanford Shopping Center

  • Fri, January 24

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Broadway Plaza

19 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, January 23
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Thu, January 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Fri, January 24
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Stanford Shopping Center
  • Fri, January 24
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Fri, January 24
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Vintage Faire
  • Sat, January 25
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Stanford Shopping Center
  • Sat, January 25
    4:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Mon, January 27
    11:45 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Wed, January 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Thu, January 30
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Thu, January 30
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Sat, February 1
    4:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Mon, February 3
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Tue, February 4
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Vintage Faire
  • Thu, February 6
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Fri, February 7
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Fri, February 7
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Sat, February 8
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Vintage Faire
  • Sat, February 8
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Mon, February 10
    11:45 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
 

From shooting a video for social to starting your full-length movie, learn camera techniques that you can incorporate when recording on iPhone. You’ll collaborate with others to set up and practice different shot types on location. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

3401 Dale Road

Modesto, CA 95356

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.