Video Walk: Capturing Cinematic Shots

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, January 20

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Williamsburg

  • Tue, January 21

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Fri, January 24

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Upper East Side

  • Sat, January 25

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Grand Central

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, January 18
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Mon, January 20
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Tue, January 21
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, January 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sat, January 25
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Sat, January 25
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Sun, January 26
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Mon, January 27
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Mon, January 27
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Tue, January 28
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, January 31
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Fri, January 31
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, February 4
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, February 5
    8:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple Grand Central
 

From shooting a video for social to starting your full-length movie, learn camera techniques that you can incorporate when recording on iPhone. You’ll collaborate with others to set up and practice different shot types on location. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

940 Madison Avenue

New York, NY 10021

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.