Apple Press Info

Media Alert

FY 13 Fourth Quarter Results Conference Call

WHAT: Apple FY 13 Fourth Quarter Results Conference Call

WHERE: Via conference call. The dial-in number for press is +1 (877) 616-0073 (toll-free) or +1 (816) 581-1579. Please enter confirmation code 869397.

WHEN: Monday, October 28, 2013, 2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m. EDT/9:00 p.m. GMT

REBROADCAST: The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Monday, October 28 at 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT/Tuesday, October 29 at 12:00 a.m GMT through Monday, November 11 at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST/Tuesday, November 12 at 1:00 a.m. GMT. The dial-in number for the rebroadcast is +1 (888) 203-1112 (toll-free) or +1 (719) 457-0820. Please enter confirmation code 5599516.

WEBCAST: Apple will provide live audio streaming of its FY 13 Fourth Quarter Results Conference Call using Apple’s industry-leading QuickTime multimedia software. The live webcast will begin at 2:00 p.m. PDT/9:00 p.m. GMT on Monday, October 28, 2013 at www.apple.com/quicktime/qtv/earningsq413 and will also be available for replay for approximately two weeks thereafter. The webcast is available on any iPhone, iPad or iPod touch running iOS 4.2 or above, any Mac running OS X 10.5 or above or any PC running QuickTime 7 or later. If you do not have QuickTime installed on your Windows PC, it is available at www.apple.com/quicktime.

This recording is the property of Apple and protected by US copyright law and international treaties. Any reproduction or distribution is strictly prohibited without prior written approval from Apple. Please contact Apple Public Relations or Investor Relations with any questions.

Apple designs Macs, the best personal computers in the world, along with OS X, iLife, iWork and professional software. Apple leads the digital music revolution with its iPods and iTunes online store. Apple has reinvented the mobile phone with its revolutionary iPhone and App Store, and is defining the future of mobile media and computing devices with iPad.

Press Contact:
Josh Rosenstock
Apple
020 3284 6045
jrosenstock@apple.com

© 2013 Apple Inc. All rights reserved. Apple, the Apple logo, Mac, Mac OS, Macintosh, QuickTime, iPhone, iPad and iPod touch are trademarks of Apple. Other company and product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Apple Media Helpline 020 8278 1440