Push your music as far as it can go.
Every step of the way.

A complete professional recording studio right on your Mac, Logic Pro X gives you everything you need to go from first inspiration to final master.

Find your groove. Right from the start.

Jump-start your ideas any way you want. Begin with drums. Explore samples and loops. Add virtually any software instrument to your arrangement. And with 64-bit architecture, you’ll have the power you need to handle projects of any size.

Powerful beat creation.

Drummer gives you powerful technology for creating organic-sounding acoustic drum tracks or kicking electronic beats with remarkable ease. Using Drummer is like hiring a virtual session drummer or collaborating with a highly skilled beat programmer to perfect your song or dance track. Choose one of 28 drummers, then provide direction. Get more fills, increased intensity, or heightened complexity to match the song and section. Push, pull, or humanize the timing. Even direct the drummer or programmer to take inspiration from another track in the song.

These jaw-dropping sounds are completely customizable using Drum Kit Designer for the acoustic kits and Drum Machine Designer for the electronic drum tracks. The drummers bring their own setups, but you can swap out individual drums or shape the sound to match what you hear in your head. The tonal variety and possible configurations are nearly endless.

Build your own wall of sound.

Logic Pro X has an enormous collection of instruments and creative plug-ins to help you flesh out your ideas — from uncanny models of vintage keyboards like the Hammond B3 organ to an endlessly flexible Drum Kit Designer and EXS24 Sampler support for sampled instruments. Use Alchemy, the most powerful instrument in Logic Pro X, to play and explore a huge library of over 3000 sounds, with a keyword browser to quickly zero in on what you’re looking for. Put a chord through the Arpeggiator and experiment with new sounds. And audition one of 2700 Patches, instruments, and effects for voice, bass lines, brass, strings, woodwinds, and so much more.

The power of Patches.

The Sound Library provides thousands of Patches along with channel-strip and plug-in settings created by top sound designers. Patches lets you instantly call up sophisticated, multichannel sound and effect configurations. The bundled Patches take full advantage of the rich collection of Logic Pro X plug-ins, and each loads with a custom set of Smart Controls so you can easily customize the sound to fit your creative needs.

Smart Controls. The fastest way to shape your sound.

Smart Controls are innovative sound-shaping tools that let you make simple or elaborate creative changes without having to dive into multiple plug-in interfaces. A single Smart Control can adjust several plug-in parameters at once, so it’s much easier to create complex transformations. And Smart Control mappings can be customized to suit your workflow — just choose from a variety of themed knobs, buttons, and backplates to reflect the type of instruments or effects being controlled.

The ultimate way to record.

Seamless punch recording. Automatic take management. Support for pristine 24-bit/192kHz audio. Logic Pro X makes it all easy to do — and easy to undo. With over 250 audio tracks available and the ability to run hundreds of plug-ins, you’ll always have what you need to complete your project. The unique Low Latency mode temporarily bypasses plug-ins that add latency, so players can give their best performance. And with Logic Remote, you can engineer it all on your iPad Pro, iPad, or iPhone from anywhere in the room.

Build, organize, and manage tracks.

Keep your sessions better organized by consolidating multiple related tracks — for example, all the drums or vocals — into a track format called Track Stacks. Choose to have the tracks routed to a new auxiliary for quick and convenient submixing. Use Track Stacks to create rich, layered, or split instruments that are easy to manage, save, and reuse. And your Track Stack can be collapsed for simplicity or expanded at any time for more control.

Other track-based features add even more functionality. Choose a track as the Groove Master for your song, then select any other track to follow and adapt to its timing. Use the Arrangement Track to quickly move or delete the verse, chorus, bridge, or any other section of your song. Because volume, pan, and send controls can be right in the track header, you can also quickly adjust tracks before going to the Mixer for deeper control. And Track Alternatives lets you create alternate versions of a track and switch between them at any time to audition the different options.

Music and sound for picture.

Whether you’re an aspiring film composer or just want to lay some tracks for a five-minute video, Logic Pro X makes scoring and sound design easier than ever. Import any QuickTime movie or, if you’re editing with Final Cut Pro X, import XML to re-create your video project right in Logic Pro X. Multiple display options let you view your video full screen or within an embedded window, making it easy to visually spot your sound effects to a specific frame. Logic Pro X automatically generates specialized SMPTE-locked Scene Markers — or you can insert your own — to identify key transitions in the video. And Beat Mapping makes it easy to create tempo maps that line your music up to those transitions. When it’s all done, you can export directly into the movie file or send XML back to Final Cut Pro X to complete your video edit.

Add tracks from your iPhone or iPad.

Logic Pro X and GarageBand for iOS work together to make it easy to add tracks to a Logic Pro project when you’re away from your Mac. A new Share option in Logic Pro X lets you upload a GarageBand-compatible version of a project to iCloud. When you open GarageBand on your iPhone or iPad, it appears in the Song Browser as a new song with a single-track reference mix that sounds just like the original project. You can then use GarageBand instruments to add new tracks. When you save the song back to iCloud, all those additional tracks will appear in the original Logic Pro project the next time you open it on your Mac.

Logic Remote for iOS.

With the Logic Remote app, you can use your iPad Pro, iPad, or iPhone to control Logic Pro X on your Mac. Play any software instrument in Logic Pro X from your iPad with Smart Controls right above the instrument you’re playing, so it’s incredibly easy to shape your sound as you go. The large display on iPad Pro extends your playing range on Touch Instruments, with additional keyboard keys, guitar frets, and more. iPad Pro increases the number of Mixer faders available simultaneously — each with a longer fader for more precise mixing. And your favorite shortcuts are accessible from key command buttons integrated into the Smart Control and Touch Instruments views. On iPhone, Logic Remote provides easy access to transport, navigation, mixing, and automation controls in a streamlined interface designed for a smaller screen. You can also play software instruments using a keyboard with an optional customizable scale mode that removes notes not in the current key.

Edit in perfect rhythm.

Logic Pro X lets you polish performances in no time. Quickly make complex adjustments and edits to timing, pitch, and more. And easily assemble the perfect comp from multiple takes. All with a powerful set of tools that let you focus on what you want to do — not how to do it.

Bring new creativity to your workflow with the Touch Bar.

Use the revolutionary Touch Bar on the new MacBook Pro to fine-tune sounds, quickly navigate your project, and even perform on instruments in Logic Pro X. The Touch Bar gives you convenient access to the volume slider and all Smart Controls for the selected track. Navigation view lets you quickly move around your project by dragging across a visual overview of the arrangement. Performance view lets you use the Touch Bar to play your software instruments using a musical keyboard with scale mode or tap out a beat with drum pads.

Get the most out of MIDI.

Logic Pro X goes well beyond the average sequencer with an advanced set of options that let you record, edit, and manipulate MIDI performances in just about any way imaginable. Transform a loose performance into one that locks tight into the groove using region-based parameters for note velocity, timing, dynamics, and more. Tighten up your MIDI performances while preserving musical details like flams or chord rolls with the unique Smart Quantize option. Note Repeat and Spot Erase enable you to create beats or keyboard parts in real time using old-school drum machine–style sequencing techniques. See and edit MIDI as beams in a classic piano roll style, as steps in rows, or even as standard music notation. Shape MIDI controller and pitch bend data with a breakpoint graph directly on each MIDI region or below the notes in the Piano Roll Editor.

Music notation the way it should be.

Instantly convert any MIDI performance into notation or use extensive step input options to enter the music manually. Then you can edit those parts, knock out lead sheets, or create elaborate orchestral compositions using a complete set of music notation tools — from comprehensive layout and print options to instrument transposition, drum notation, and adaptive lyric input. Staff Styles let you tailor the size, clef, transposition, and other details for a particular instrument and save them for easy recall. Instrument Sets let you switch quickly between viewing, editing, and printing any subset of your ensemble. MusicXML file support lets you move your masterpieces to and from other notation applications and platforms. And an extensive set of features for guitar make it easy to generate tablature, insert Chord Grids from a library of over 4000 chords, or notate every hammer-on and bend in that wild solo.

Spend less time on timing.

Flex Time allows you to quickly manipulate the timing and tempo of your recording for the tightest performance possible. Easily move the individual beats within a waveform to correct drum, vocal, guitar, or any other kind of tracks without slicing and moving regions. In one move you can fix the timing of an entire performance and watch notes and beats align to the musical grid. You can slow things down to help punch in a difficult solo, then bring everything back to the original speed. And experiment with different tempos by slowing down or speeding up entire multitrack projects.

Perfect the pitch.

Say you record a vocal performance that’s less than ideal. Flex Pitch lets you edit the pitch and level of individual notes quickly and easily. Simply roll over any note and all parameters are immediately available for tweaking. Use contextual controls to fine-tune or shape notes and adjust the gain. Smooth out, increase, or pull back vibrato. And create or remove pitch slides between notes. You can also change a melody by dragging notes in the Piano Roll Editor — or play the desired part on your MIDI keyboard and the recorded part will adapt to your performance. Pitch quantize controls let you quickly snap selected notes to a definable key and scale.

You can also use Flex Pitch creatively. Just convert an audio track — even a vocal track — to MIDI, then explore it as a synth or software instrument melody. And see where it takes you.

Render your effects with
Selection-Based Processing.

Now you can directly and permanently apply effect plug-ins to any audio selection. Use built-in Logic Pro X plug-ins or any third-party Audio Unit effects to render effects in any portion of an audio file, or to multiple files at once. You can apply up to 15 plug-in effects simultaneously, as well as A/B test two independent effect chains before applying. Selection-Based Processing is incredibly useful for creating short effects sections in a track, correcting flaws in a recording, or sonically treating sampler files.

Quickly create great comps.

Quick Swipe Comping lets you swipe over the best sections of each recording to create a seamless comp, complete with transition-smoothing crossfades. Flip a switch to temporarily disable Quick Swipe Comping when you want to cut, move, or delete all or part of any take region. Multiple comps and Autosave let you experiment without worrying about losing your work. And you can use Track Grouping to synchronize your selections across related tracks, such as a multi-mic recording of a vocal group.

Multiple arrangements.
In a single track.

Using Track Alternatives, you can create alternate versions of a track, or multiple grouped tracks, and switch between them at any time to audition the different options. The ability to create, store, and select from different edits and arrangements of regions in a track makes it easier to experiment with various creative ideas or backup versions of a track as it evolves. Using take folders along with Track Alternatives lets you manage your ideas with incomparable flexibility and power.

Easily bounce when you want.

Use comprehensive, offline bounce-in-place features to facilitate creative sound design or project collaboration. Twist and transform audio, then permanently apply those effects on single or multiple regions at once, so you can edit them with the effects baked in. Easily prepare stem files for sharing, and select whether bounced files include effects or automation or retain the natural effect tail from a delay or reverb.

It’s never too late to fix your groove.

With just a few clicks, Drum Replacer lets you replace or double problematic drum tracks with triggered samples. You can get creative with it, too. Transform an acoustic bass drum into an electronic kick or reshape or thicken a snare. It’s easy to dial in the best setting, thanks to a graphic of the detected transients that updates automatically as you adjust the threshold. Choose from 30 drum sounds in the Sound Library or add any of your favorite recordings or samples.

It’s all in the mix.

Hundreds of input channels. Dozens of mix groups. Plenty of sends and auxiliaries. Dynamic channel-strip creation. Powerful automation and track management. And full surround capabilities. Logic Pro X brings it all together in a straightforward, customizable layout that makes it easy to focus on any part of your project.

Powerful Mixer.

Create whatever configuration you want with tracks that support full latency compensation to keep everything in perfect sync. Time-saving features let you do things like select a group of tracks — all the vocal or drum tracks, for example — and create a single submix with a few clicks. Record busses and integrate outboard hardware into your mix. And mute solo tracks or individual regions. Logic Pro X automatically creates auxiliary channels when you need them. In fact, Logic Pro X lets you do anything you’d do in a major studio — all with just your Mac.

Automation done right.

Automation in Logic Pro X is straightforward yet deeply powerful. You can easily record changes to any channel strip or plug-in parameter on the fly. So you can ride something, like the feedback on a tape delay, the same way you would a fader or pan. You don’t have to configure anything or define parameters. Just enable automation, press Play, and make your changes. You can also create and edit automation graphically.

Group your tracks.

Track Groups make it easy to work with related tracks, like a set of background vocal tracks or a multitrack drum recording. When you’re adjusting the channel strip for one track and you want the changes to show up on other tracks, just assign them to the same group. The Group window makes it easy to access all the group functions and hide or rename a group. And you can work with the Group inspector right in the inspector panel or break it out as its own window. Logic Pro X also offers classic, console-style VCA faders to help control complex mixes.

True stereo panning for true
professional sound.

To provide more mixing power for professionals, Logic Pro X offers a new panning option that provides discrete left and right panning controls for the left and right channels. This allows for more precise creative and corrective control of the stereo image.

Shape your sound with
production effects.

Make your songs and other audio productions sound their absolute best with a complete collection of dynamics processors, EQs, and other production effects. Pristine parametric and phase linear EQs make it easy to fine-tune your audio production. Match EQ lets you duplicate the sound from a favorite track and apply it to another. Use modern or vintage-modeled compression to smooth out a vocal performance. Or use limiters and multiband compression to create a mix that will jump out of your speakers.

Packed and ready to go.

Patches let you pack up the processing, mixer routing, and Smart Controls associated with your tracks — with one click. So you can easily save and load extensive drum-recording configurations, detailed setups for multitimbral and multi-out software instruments, or a cool layered synth sound. Then use them in MainStage or to jump-start a new project.

Apple Music connects you with fans like never before.

When you register as an artist with Apple Music, it’s easy to share what you’re up to with your fans through Connect. It eliminates the barriers between you and your audience, giving you the ability to quickly upload sneak peeks of what you’re working on directly from Logic Pro X. Get instant feedback and buzz going to tease full releases. Then enjoy the ripple effect.

Easy exporting.

Getting your music out there has never been easier. You can share projects and tracks with anyone near you using AirDrop, or use the Mail Drop feature in macOS. Logic Pro also provides a comprehensive set of features for exporting stems, and it supports file transfer protocols like Final Cut Pro XML and AAF to facilitate moving content between various professional music and video applications.

Explore more features in Logic Pro X

Dive into the details and discover powerful tools to help you with virtually every part of your workflow.

Go in-depth

Logic Pro X

Available from the Mac App Store for HK$1,588.

每一步都淋漓盡致, 令音樂更臻極致。

Logic Pro X 是在 Mac 上功能完備的專業錄音室,從第一個音符開始,到最終的母帶製作,足以滿足每個音樂人的一切所需。

起奏, 就找到你的節奏。

以你喜愛的方式,開始實現自己的創意。從鼓聲開始,探索各種 sample 及 loop,將幾乎任何一款軟件樂器加到自己的樂曲編排中。64 位元架構,更讓你有能力隨心所欲地處理不同規模的專案。

強大的節拍製作功能。

Drummer 為你帶來強勁技術,讓你以非常輕易的方式,創作充滿生氣的原音鼓樂音軌或震撼的電子節拍。運用 Drummer,好像聘用了一位虛擬鼓手或與技術高超的節拍程序設計師合作,令你的歌曲或舞曲更臻完美。從 28 個鼓手中選擇,再由你指揮。使用更多的 fill、增加強度或提高複雜程度,以配合歌曲和樂段。推、拉或以人性化方式來定時,甚至指揮鼓手或程序設計師從歌曲的另一音軌中汲取靈感。

這些令人驚歎的聲音,可利用為原音鼓組而設的 Drum Kit Designer 和為電子鼓樂音軌而設的 Drum Machine Designer 來完全自訂。Drummer 有各自的設定,但你也可以替換個別的鼓聲或調整音效,以配合你心中想要的效果。當中的音色變化和不同配置,幾乎無限。

創造你的音效陣容。

Logic Pro X 擁有龐大的樂器和創意 plug-in,助你將靈感化為現實。無論是 Hammond B3 管風琴等各款令人驚歎的復古鍵琴,抑或變化無窮的 Drum Kit Designer,以至支援經取樣樂器的 EXS24 Sampler,皆一應俱全。運用 Alchemy 這個在 Logic Pro X 中最強勁的工具,你可演奏和探索龐大 library 內超過 3000 種不同音效。它更配備關鍵字瀏覽器,讓你想找的一切迅速到手。你可將和弦加入 Arpeggiator,感受全新聲音,亦可試聽 2700 組 Patch、樂器及音效,當中包括人聲、低音結他、銅管樂器、弦樂器和木管樂器以及更多不同聲音。

一系列 Patch, 威力強大。

Sound Library 為你帶來數以千計的 Patch,以及由頂尖的音效設計師所創作的 channel-strip 和 plug-in 設定。眾多 Patch 讓你即時取用複雜的多聲道聲音以及特效設定。一眾結集式的 Patch,能把多不勝數的 Logic Pro X plug-in 發揮得淋漓盡致,而每個 Patch 更載有一組自訂的 Smart Control,好讓你按創作需要而輕鬆自訂合適的聲音。

一系列 Smart Control, 塑造聲音的最快途徑。

Smart Control 是創新的音效修飾工具,讓你進行簡單或精細的創作改動,而不用埋首各個不同的 plug-in 介面。單一的 Smart Control 可以一次過調校多個 plug-in 參數,令複雜改動都能簡單地做到。你更可自訂 Smart Control mapping,以配合你的工作流程。你只要從各式主題旋鈕、按鈕和背板中自行挑選,以對應你正操控的樂器或效果。

終極錄音方式。

流暢的 punch recording,自動化的 take 管理功能,支援毫不失真的 24 位元/192kHz 音訊。Logic Pro X 讓一切都輕鬆易用,亦更容易修正還原。備有超過 250 條音軌,可以執行數百個 plug-in,讓你隨時齊備完成專案的一切所需。獨有的 Low Latency 模式可暫時略過會造成延遲的 plug-in,讓表演者能有最出色的演奏表現。而搭配了 Logic Remote,你更可以在房間的任何角落,透過 iPad Pro、iPad 或 iPhone 完成這一切操作。

製作、 整理及管理音軌。

透過把多條相關音軌合併,可為每個環節整理得更有條不紊,例如將所有鼓聲或主音人聲集合到一條稱為 Track Stack 的音軌格式。你可選擇將音軌轉接到新的 auxiliary,從而快捷地進行 submixing;利用 Track Stack 來創作豐富而具層次的樂器聲或用來分隔樂器聲,這樣便可易於整理、儲存及重用。而 Track Stack 介面可隨時收合,令畫面更簡潔,亦可隨時展開,以進行不同調整。

其他以音軌為基礎的功能,帶來了更多的實用之處。你可在歌曲中選擇一條音軌作為 Groove Master,然後挑選其他音軌來跟隨並配合它的節奏。透過 Arrangement Track,可快捷地移動或刪除 verse、chorus、bridge 或歌曲中任何一部分。由於音量、pan 及傳送控制均可置於 track header,因此你亦可在 Mixer 進行更細微的調整前,先快速調校音軌。而 Track Alternative 功能則讓你製作不同版本的音軌,並隨時在這些音軌之間來回切換,藉以試聽不同選項。

配樂與音效, 讓影片更動聽。

無論你是一位滿懷大志的電影作曲家,還是只是想為五分鐘的短片製作一些配樂,Logic Pro X 都能讓作曲與音效設計變得無比簡單。輸入任何 QuickTime 電影,又或在以 Final Cut Pro X 剪輯時輸入 XML,直接在 Logic Pro X 中重新製作你的影片專案。多顯示器選項讓你透過全螢幕或在整合的視窗中檢視影片,以視覺化的方式找出需要音效的特定影格。Logic Pro X 可自動產生專用的 SMPTE-locked Scene Marker,你也可以另行插入自己的 scene marker,來藉此識別影片中關鍵的過場效果。而 Beat Mapping 則可讓你輕鬆製作 tempo map,將你的音樂準確套用至這些過場效果中。一切完成後,你可以直接輸出內容至影片檔案,或把 XML傳送回 Final Cut Pro X 繼續完成影片剪輯。

從你的 iPhone 或 iPad 加入音軌。

Logic Pro X 和 iOS 版 GarageBand 配合無間,讓你即使不在 Mac 旁邊,也可輕易將音軌加入至 Logic Pro 專案之中。而 Logic Pro X 更有全新的 Share 選項,幫你將專案中的 GarageBand 兼容版本上載至 iCloud。當你在 iPhone 或 iPad 上開啟 GarageBand,這個專案就會以新歌形式在歌曲瀏覽器中顯示,並備有單音軌的參考混音,聽起來有如原有專案一樣。然後,你便可運用 GarageBand 的樂器加入新音軌。當你將專案存回 iCloud,所有新增的音軌都會在你下次打開 Mac 時,於原有的 Logic Pro 專案中自動顯示。

iOS 版 Logic Remote。

有了 Logic Remote app,你可以使用 iPad Pro、iPad 或 iPhone 來操控 Mac 上的 Logic Pro X。從你的 iPad 演奏 Logic Pro X 的任何軟件樂器,各種 Smart Control 就會出現在目前演奏的樂器上方,令塑造聲音效果變得輕而易舉。iPad Pro 的大型顯示器提供額外的鍵琴按鍵、結他琴格等,為各種觸碰式樂器帶來更廣闊的演奏音域。iPad Pro 增加了可同時使用的 Mixer fader 數量,而每條 fader 亦已加長了,以便讓你進行更精準的混音。另外,鍵盤指令按鈕已經整合到 Smart Control 和觸碰式樂器的顯示方式,方便你存取常用快速鍵。而在 iPhone 上,Logic Remote 則讓你透過專為較小螢幕而設的精簡介面,輕鬆地傳輸、瀏覽、混音及自動操控。你亦可以鍵琴來演奏軟件樂器,並可選用自訂的音階模式來移除不屬於目前音調的音符。

編輯功能, 與你最合拍。

Logic Pro X 讓你可以迅速潤飾演奏作品。快速為定時、音高等元素完成複雜的調整與編輯。並可輕鬆從多個 take 中剪輯最完美的合成片段。一切盡在強勁的套件之中,讓你可以專注於創作,而不是鑽研如何著手。

有了 Touch Bar, 創作起來, 更有創意。

運用全新 MacBook Pro 上的革命性 Touch Bar 來微調音效、迅速瀏覽你的專案,甚至演奏 Logic Pro X 內的各種樂器。Touch Bar 讓你可輕鬆取用音量滑桿和所有 Smart Control,以設定所選音軌。透過「導覽」顯示方式,你可隨心拖移樂曲編排的視覺概覽,快速操作你的專案。「演奏」顯示方式則可讓你運用 Touch Bar,在備有音階模式的音樂鍵琴上演奏你的軟件樂器,或透過點按鼓組 pad 來創作節拍。

MIDI, 玩得出神入化。

Logic Pro X 遠遠不僅是一款普通的 sequencer,它配備一系列先進選項,可讓你錄製、剪輯及修改 MIDI 演奏效果,充分發揮想像力。使用以區段作基礎的參數來調節音符速度、定時、動態範圍等設定,將鬆散的演奏轉化成節奏緊湊的美妙音色。潤飾你的 MIDI 演奏,同時以獨特的 Smart Quantize 選項保留 flam 或 chord roll 等音樂細節。Note Repeat 和 Spot Erase 讓你可以利用舊式的鼓機風格 sequencing 技術,實時創作節拍或鍵琴部分。在經典 piano roll 風格中,以 beam 形式查看與編輯 MIDI,以橫列顯其音階,或以標準音樂記譜法來顯示。在每個 MIDI 區段中,或在 Piano Roll Editor 的音符下方,直接透過其 breakpoint graph,調整 MIDI controller 與彎音資料。

稱心的音樂記譜法。

即時將各種 MIDI 演奏轉換成樂譜,或使用多種音階輸入選項以人手輸入音樂。然後你可以使用全套音樂記譜工具來編輯這些部分,製作 lead sheet,或創作複雜的管弦樂樂曲,從完整的版面與打印選項,再到樂器移調、鼓聲記譜以及適應性歌詞輸入功能,各種工具一應俱全。Staff Style 可讓你為個別樂器在樂譜上調整其大小、譜號、移調及其他細節,再儲存起來以便日後使用。Instrument Set 可讓你快速切換查看、編輯及打印全套樂曲的任何 subset。支援 MusicXML 檔案,則可讓你把你的傑作往返傳送至其他記譜應用程式和平台,再加上一套專為結他而設的龐大功能,助你輕鬆製作出指法譜,從具備超過 4000 組和弦的 library 之中插入 Chord Grid,或記下傾情獨奏時的每一個搥弦與推弦。

時間控制, 更省時間。

Flex Time 能讓你快速操控錄音成品的定時與拍子,以呈現最緊湊的演奏效果。輕鬆在波形表上移動個別節拍以修正鼓聲、人聲、結他或其他種類的音軌,無需再切割與移動區段。只需一個步驟就能修正整個演奏的定時,並將音符和節拍都對齊到音樂格線上。你也可以在加入一段難度較高的獨奏時減慢速度,然後再將一切回復到原來的速度;你甚至可以減慢或加快整個多音軌專案來體驗不同的拍子。

音準, 至臻完美。

譬如,你錄下的某段人聲演出效果並未如理想;借助 Flex Pitch 你可以快速輕鬆地編輯獨立音符的音高與音量。只要移動到任何音符上,所有參數都會立即呈現以供修改。使用 contextual control 即可微調或修改音符,並調整 gain;撫平、增加或縮減顫音,以及在音符之間加入或移除 pitch slide。你也可以在 Piano Roll Editor 拖動音符來更改旋律,或在 MIDI 鍵盤彈奏所需部分,錄製部分將可整合到你的演奏之中。Pitch quantize control 讓你可快速挑選連串音符調校成可定義的音高和音階。

你也可以發揮創意來運用 Flex Pitch。將音訊軌道,或甚至是人聲音軌轉換成 MIDI,然後將它當作 synth 或軟件樂器旋律,探索各種可能,看看這能為你帶出什麼獨特效果。

利用 Selection-Based Processing 功能, 隨心 Render 特效。

現在你可直接將特效 plug-in 永久套用至任何所選音訊上。運用各種 Logic Pro X 內置 plug-in 或其他第三方 Audio Unit 效果,你可將特效 render 至音訊檔案的任何部分,或一次過套用至多個檔案。你可同時套用多達 15 個 plug-in 特效,以及在套用設定前為兩組獨立的特效串進行 A/B 測試。如要為音軌製作簡短的特效部分、修正錄音內的瑕疵或處理 sampler 檔案的音色,Selection-Based Processing 功能會大派用場。

精彩編曲, 快速合成。

Quick Swipe Comping 讓你只要掃過每個片段的最佳區段,即可製作出完美的合成片段,並加入多款過場流暢的 crossfade。你可以切換開關來暫時停用 Quick Swipe Comping,以便你剪輯、移動或刪除所有或部分的 take 區段。多重合成與 Autosave 可讓你放心進行實驗而不必擔心遺失你的工作成果。你還可以使用 Track Grouping 來同步所選取的相關音軌,例如人聲樂團的多重麥克風錄音。

一條音軌,
應用不同編曲版本。

Track Alternative 功能讓你製作不同版本的音軌或多個組合音軌,並隨時在這些音軌之間來回切換,以試聽各個版本的效果。你可在單一音軌中製作、儲存和選取各區段的不同剪輯版本和編曲,藉此更輕鬆地試驗種種創意構思或音軌的備份版本,細聽當中變化。使用 Track Alternative 功能之餘,你亦可配合運用 take 檔案夾,以無可比擬的靈活度和強大功能來管理你的創作點子。

輕鬆 Bounce, 隨時隨心。

使用功能全面的離線 bounce-in-place 功能,讓音效創意設計與專案協作變得更便利。你可以扭曲或改變音訊的形態,然後一次過將這些效果套用到單個或多個區段中,藉此編輯已加入特效的聲音。要準備用於共享的 stem file,以及選用 bounced file 時是否要包括特效、自動化功能或保留延遲或殘響所留下的自然效果尾音,都變得輕而易舉。

調整節奏, 隨時動手。

只要按幾下滑鼠,即可使用 Drum Replacer 以 triggered sample 來替換或複製有問題的鼓聲音軌。你也可以利用它來發揮創意,將原音低音鼓變成 electronic kick,或將 snare 的聲音重新調整或加厚。當你調整設定值時,檢測瞬間狀態的圖像便會自動更新,方便你輕鬆更換最佳設定。你更可從 Sound Library 選擇 30 款鼓聲,或添加你喜愛的錄音或 sample。

混音工具, 一應俱全。

數百個輸入聲道、數十個混音群組、眾多傳送及 auxiliary、可建立動態 channel strip、強大的自動化功能和音軌管理,以及完整的環迴聲效功能,Logic Pro X 將一切整合在簡便易用、可自訂的版面中,讓你可以輕鬆將焦點集中在項目的任何部分。

功能強大的 Mixer。

建立你所需的各種設定,音軌可支援 full latency compensation,讓一切內容保持完美同步。各種功能亦可幫助你節省時間,舉個例子,你可以選擇一組音軌,如所有的人聲或鼓聲音軌,然後只要點按數下即可建立單一的 submix。錄製 buss,並將面板外的硬件整合到你的混音之中或將獨奏音軌或個別區段調至靜音。Logic Pro X 會自動在你需要時為你建立 auxiliary channel。實際上,你在大型錄音室所能做的事,也完全可以交托給 Logic Pro X,只要有你的 Mac 便已足夠。

自動化功能, 自動做好。

Logic Pro X 的自動化功能簡單而強勁。你可輕鬆快捷地記錄任何 channel strip 或 plug-in 參數的改變,因此你可以藉著跟使用 fader 或 pan 一樣的方式,來控制例如磁帶延遲反應的 feedback 等不同的效果。你不需要調整任何部分或定義參數,只要啟動自動化功能,按下播放,然後進行更改即可。你也可以利用圖形化的方式,來建立或編輯自動化功能。

為音軌分組。

Track Group 讓你輕鬆地處理相關音軌,例如一組背景人聲音軌或多軌鼓聲錄音。當你為一條音軌調整 channel strip,而且要讓這些變更顯示在其他音軌時,只要將它們撥入相同的群組即可。Group 視窗讓你輕易存取所有群組功能,以至隱藏或重新命名群組。你也可以直接在檢閱器面板使用 Group 檢閱器,或將它拖移出來成為獨立視窗。Logic Pro X 也提供經典的控制台式 VCA fader,助你控制複雜的混音。

真正的立體聲聲像效果,
真正的專業音質。

為了令專業人員在進行混音時更得心應手,Logic Pro X 配備全新的 panning 選項,為左右聲道提供獨立的 panning 操控,讓你可更精準地控制 stereo 訊號,方便進行創作和修正。

運用製作特效,
塑造理想音色。

運用全套動態處理器、EQ 及其他製作特效,讓你的歌曲與其他音訊作品的音色變得無懈可擊。不失真的參數型及階段線性 EQ,使微調你的音訊作品變得輕而易舉。Match EQ 則讓你複製所喜愛音軌的的聲音,然後套用到其他音軌上。使用模型化的現代或懷舊壓縮效果,讓人聲演出顯得更圓潤;或使用限制器及多頻段壓縮效果,創作出恍如從音箱躍動而出的混音。

一鍵打包, 一切就緒。

Patch 可以讓你只要點按一下,即可將與音軌相關的處理資料、mixer routing 及 Smart Control 組合在一起。不論是複雜的鼓聲錄音設定、多重音色和多路輸出軟件樂器的詳盡設定,還是精彩的分層 synth 音效,都可以藉此輕鬆儲存與載入。然後你可以在 MainStage 使用這些資料,或用於製作新專案。

Apple Music 讓你以空前方式,
與樂迷樂在一起。

當你於 Apple Music 標示了藝人身份之後,即可透過 Connect 輕鬆與樂迷分享你的近況。你可以直接從 Logic Pro X 快速上載你創作中的作品,讓樂迷先睹為快,打破你與觀眾之間的隔膜。你更可即時獲得回應和口碑,為正式推出作品做好準備,好好享受口耳相傳的連鎖效應。

簡易輸出。

要把你的音樂傳揚,從未如此容易。你可利用 AirDrop 與任何在附近的人分享專案和音軌,或者利用 macOS 中的 Mail Drop 功能來分享亦可。Logic Pro 並提供一應俱全的 stem 輸出功能,以及支援 Final Cut Pro XML 和 AAF 等檔案傳輸協定,方便你在不同的專業音樂和影片應用程式之間傳送內容。

探索更多 Logic Pro X 功能

深入每個細節並發掘各式強大工具,讓工作流程中的每一環節有更佳發揮。

深入了解

Logic Pro X

於 Mac App Store 提供,只售 HK$1,588。