Get iPhone from the people who really get it.

Buy it now at your favorite Apple Retail Store. When you come in, we’ll help you pick the right rate plan,
transfer your contacts, set up your email, and more.

We’ll help you choose a rate plan and carrier.

We offer plans with the same rates available directly from the carriers. We’ll take the time to understand your needs. And we won’t recommend one carrier over another, or push you to buy more minutes than you need.

We’ll set it up for you.

We’ll activate your iPhone in the store. Then we’ll transfer contacts from your old device, set up your email, and get you started with iCloud. We can even help you browse and download apps from the App Store. So your iPhone will be set up and ready to use before you leave.

Come back for free workshops.

Let us show you some of the features of iOS 7 and apps that make the everyday things you do even more incredible with iPhone. At our workshops, you can also learn how to set up a free iCloud account, create slideshows with iPhoto, edit home movies with iMovie, and more.

What to bring when activating iPhone in the store.

  1. 1

    Before you arrive.

    If you’re upgrading from another iPhone, remember to back up your data to your computer or iCloud. You’ll also want to take note of your Apple ID.

  2. 2

    For new owners buying a SIM-free iPhone.

    New iPhone owners and existing 1010, one2free, and 3 customers, bring your valid personal ID for a micro-SIM or nano-SIM swap, choose from a pre-paid card, or learn about the range of upgrade and number transferring options available to you. Upgrade or termination fees or other charges may apply.

  3. 3

    For new owners buying an iPhone with carrier rate plan.

    Bring your valid personal ID (Hong Kong ID, foreign passport, or business registration certificate), proof of address (recent utility bill), and valid Hong Kong or international credit card.

向對 iPhone 瞭如指掌的人,購買 iPhone。

現可於你喜愛的 Apple Retail Store 購買。當你來到零售店,我們會助你選擇合適的收費計劃、
轉移你的聯絡資訊、設定你的電郵以及更多。

我們助你選擇收費計劃和網絡供應商

我們提供的收費計劃與網絡供應商直接提供的收費相同。我們會盡力了解你的需要,而不會推薦某一家網絡供應商,或強迫你購買超出你所需的通話時間。

我們將會為你設定妥當

我們會在零售店內啟動你的 iPhone,然後從你的舊裝置轉移聯絡資訊、設定你的電郵、並讓你開始使用 iCloud。我們更可以協助你在 App Store 瀏覽和下載 app。在你離開之前,你的 iPhone 將已設定妥當,方便你馬上使用。

回來參加免費講座

我們為你展示一些 iOS 7 的功能特色和各種 app,讓你透過 iPhone 所做的日常事變得更精彩無比。在我們的講座中,你更可以學習如何設定免費的 iCloud 帳戶、使用 iPhoto 製作幻燈片、透過 iMovie 剪輯家庭電影以及更多內容。

到零售店啟動 iPhone 時攜帶所需

  1. 1

    到來之前

    如果你要從另一部 iPhone 升級,記緊將資料備份到你的電腦或 iCloud 上。你也需要記下你的 Apple ID

  2. 2

    購買不附帶合約 iPhone 的新顧客

    全新 iPhone 用戶及現有的 1010、csl 及 3 客戶,如需更換 micro-SIM 或 nano-SIM、挑選储值咭,或了解各種升級及號碼轉台的選擇,請攜帶你的有效個人身份證明。可能需要繳付升級或終止服務費用或其他收費。

  3. 3

    購買附帶網絡供應商收費計劃 iPhone 的新顧客

    請攜帶你的有效個人身份證明 (香港身份證、外國護照或商業登記證)、住址證明 (近期的水電費單) 以及有效的香港或國際信用卡。