Apple Press Info

Media Alert

FY 10 First Quarter Results Conference Call

WHAT: Apple® FY 10 First Quarter Results Conference Call

WHERE: Via conference call. The dial-in number for press is: (888) 587-0549 (toll-free) or (719) 785-1758

WHEN: Monday, January 25, 2010, 2:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. EST

REBROADCAST: The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Monday, January 25 at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST through Monday, February 8 at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST. The dial-in number for the rebroadcast is (888) 203-1112 (toll-free) or (719) 457-0820. Please enter confirmation code 4035751.

WEBCAST: Apple will provide live audio streaming of its FY 10 First Quarter Results Conference Call using Apple’s industry-leading QuickTime® multimedia software. The live webcast will begin at 2:00 p.m. PST on January 25, 2010 at www.apple.com/quicktime/qtv/earningsq110/ and will also be available for replay for approximately two weeks thereafter. Viewers simply need a copy of QuickTime 6 or QuickTime 7 to listen to the conference call. QuickTime 7 is available from www.apple.com/quicktime.

This recording is the property of Apple and protected by U.S. copyright law and international treaties. Any reproduction or distribution is strictly prohibited without prior written approval from Apple. Please contact Apple Public Relations or Investor Relations with any questions.

Apple ignited the personal computer