可立拍

玩视频,传欢乐。

可立拍这款 iOS app 可以让你利用文字、特效和图像等多种方式,随手制作、分享趣味视频。

免费下载可立拍

这一刻,不错过。

上手使用,快速简单。只需按住录制按钮即可就地拍摄视频;你也可直接从资料库中抓取其他视频或照片。而且在抓取录制时还可以运用双指开合和拖动手势,流畅地缩放和平移画面,来为你的作品增添一点戏剧性或喜剧效果。

说得出,看得到。

即时字幕功能可以让你轻松创建动态字幕和标题,你要做的,只是开口说话就行。一边录一边说,文字便会自动出现在画面上,而且与你说话的节奏保持同步。轻点视频片段,就可以轻松地调整字幕文字、添加标点,或更改风格。

加点料,更好玩。

选个默片风格的滤镜,添加点动画表情符号,或配上米奇和朋友们、星球大战、玩具总动员等主题的缤纷贴纸,让你的视频立刻变得个性十足。用个带背景的全屏海报,让故事娓娓道来。还可以从众多声音轨道中选条配乐来营造点气氛,它会即时智能调整,以与你的视频时长相匹配。

这世界,随你变。

自拍场景让可立拍变得更加妙趣横生,原深感摄像头能让你置身于美轮美奂的动画背景、疯狂科学家的实验室,甚至是迪士尼•皮克斯的电影《超人总动员 2》的开场动作场景中。每个场景都给予你 360 度的全景体验,因此无论你怎样移动设备,周围四面八方的场景都会随之展现。而在新一代 iPad Pro 更大的显示屏上,你可观赏更宽广的自拍场景,体验更加栩栩如生。

能同步,多顺手。

将可立拍与 iCloud 配合使用,你就能在各种设备上查看或编辑你的大作了。你可以在 iPhone 上拍摄精彩时刻,然后用 iPad 添加滤镜、贴纸和字幕*。在学校里,可立拍还支持共用的 iPad 模式,让学生们能在之前停下来的位置继续操作。

要分享,特智能。

可立拍能够识别你视频中的人是谁、经常分享的对象是谁,然后将这些人作为建议的分享人选呈现给你。轻点一下名字,即可用信息 app 来发送你的视频,或者发布到你常用的社交平台。

Clips

Spread some video joy.

Clips is an iOS app for making and sharing fun videos with text, effects, graphics, and more.

Download Clips free

Capture a moment.

Getting started is simple and quick. Just hold the record button to capture video on the spot, or grab a video clip or photo from your library. Pinch and drag while recording to smoothly zoom and pan across images for that extra touch of drama — or comedy.

Say it, see it.

Live Titles let you easily create animated captions and titles — just by talking. Simply speak while recording, and text automatically appears onscreen, synced with your voice. Tap the clip to easily edit text, add punctuation, or change the style of your title.

Jazz things up.

Add instant personality by giving your videos a retro‑camcorder look, applying 3D stickers, or adding animated emoji. To help tell your story, use full‑screen posters featuring colorfully animated, photo‑realistic, or stop‑motion backgrounds. And set the mood by using a song you created in GarageBand or by choosing from dozens of music tracks included in Clips that intelligently adjust to match the length of your video.

Transform your world.

Selfie Scenes make Clips even more fun by using the TrueDepth camera to place you in beautifully animated landscapes, a mad scientist’s lab, and even the opening action scene from Disney•Pixar’s Incredibles 2. Each scene is a full 360‑degree experience, so however you move your device, the scene surrounds you on all sides. And on the large display of iPad Pro, each Selfie Scene feels even more immersive because you see even more of it.

Share smarter.

Clips recognizes who’s in your video and who you share with most often, then presents these people as suggestions for sharing. Just tap a name to send your video using Messages or post to your favorite social platforms.

Stay in sync.

Clips works with iCloud, so you can view and edit any of your projects on all your devices. Capture a moment on iPhone, then use iPad to continue creating. You can even use AirDrop to send your project to friends so they can pick up where you left off.

Learn creatively.

Inspire your students to tell stories with engaging visuals. Students can record Live Titles to caption their videos — even in other languages — and apply stickers, labels, and posters to illustrate science projects and math problems. With the Classroom and Schoolwork apps, teachers can easily assign Clips projects — and students can hand in their video assignments right from Clips.

Join Apple Teacher and get free Clips training materials

Download the Everyone Can Create Video guide