Product Skills: Family Sharing and Screen Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, August 20

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Burlington

  • Wed, August 21

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Boylston Street

  • Thu, August 22

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Burlington

  • Thu, August 22

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Legacy Place

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, August 20
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Wed, August 21
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Thu, August 22
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Thu, August 22
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Sat, August 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Sat, August 24
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Sun, August 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Tue, August 27
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Wed, August 28
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Thu, August 29
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Fri, August 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Sat, August 31
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Sun, September 1
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Sun, September 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Mon, September 2
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Tue, September 3
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Thu, September 5
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place

Learn the iOS features on iPhone and iPad that help you become more aware of how you use your devices. We’ll take you through Family Sharing, Screen Time, and parental controls to encourage online safety and to help parents manage what their kids see and do with their devices. Bring your device or we’ll provide one.

1245 Worcester Street

Natick, MA 01760

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.