Video Walk: Manipulating Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, January 21

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Florida Mall

  • Tue, January 21

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple University Town Center

  • Wed, January 22

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Millenia

  • Thu, January 23

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Waterside Shops

14 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, January 21
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Tue, January 21
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Wed, January 22
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Thu, January 23
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Waterside Shops
  • Sat, January 25
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Coconut Point
  • Mon, January 27
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Mon, January 27
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Tue, January 28
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Thu, January 30
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Mon, February 3
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Tue, February 4
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Tue, February 4
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Wed, February 5
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Waterside Shops
  • Thu, February 6
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Thu, February 6
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple University Town Center
 

Add energy to your videos by manipulating time. Bring drama to a moment using Slo-mo. Capture a sunrise with time-lapse or hyperlapse. You’ll learn how to shoot and create these videos using iPhone. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

140 University Town Center Dr

Sarasota, FL 34243

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.