Cashless made effortless.

Apple Pay is easy and works with the Apple devices you use every day. You can make secure purchases in stores, in apps, and on the web. Apple Pay is even simpler than using your physical card, and safer too.

The easiest way to pay in stores.

Using Apple Pay with your iPhone or Apple Watch is faster than using a credit or debit card. Because spending money shouldn’t mean spending more time at the register.

See where you can use
Apple Pay

See how to pay in stores.

Use Apple Pay wherever you see one of these symbols.

The easiest way to pay within apps.

Use Apple Pay to make purchases in all kinds of apps. Pay for a ride, a pizza delivery, or a new pair of sneakers — with just a touch. Checking out is fast, simple, and secure.

The easiest way to pay on the web.

When you’re making purchases on the web in Safari, with Touch ID on your iPhone and iPad, or with your Mac, you can use Apple Pay without having to create an account or fill out lengthy forms. Touch ID is also available on MacBook Pro, so paying takes just a touch and is quicker, easier, and more secure than ever before.

Privacy and security. With each and every payment.

The safer way to pay.

When you make a purchase, Apple Pay uses a device-specific number and unique transaction code. So your card number is never stored on your device or on Apple servers, and when you pay, your card numbers are never shared by Apple with merchants.

Keep your purchases private.

When you pay with a debit or credit card, Apple Pay doesn’t keep transaction information that can be tied back to you.

Find it all in Wallet.

Your credit and debit cards are in the Wallet app along with boarding passes, tickets, rewards cards, and more. Apple Pay works with most credit and debit cards from nearly all national banks. Just add your participating cards to Wallet and you’ll continue to get all the rewards and benefits of your cards.

Setting up Apple Pay is easy.

Get started by adding your debit and credit cards to your iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, or Mac.

Learn how to set up Apple Pay

See how to add a card.

Participating banks and issuers.

Use your credit, prepaid and debit cards from these financial institutions.*

American Express
BOC Credit Card
BEA
China CITIC
Dah Sing Bank
DBS
HANG SENG BAKN
Tap & Go
HSBC
Standard Chartered

Get your business ready for Apple Pay.

Accepting Apple Pay is easy.

Apple Pay is easy to set up and gives your customers a simple and secure way to pay with the devices they use every day. If you already accept credit and debit cards, simply contact your payment provider to start accepting Apple Pay. Visit About Apple Pay for merchants to get more information, or contact merchant support.

Let your customers know you accept Apple Pay.

It’s easy to let your customers know you accept Apple Pay. Download the Apple Pay mark to use within email, on your terminal screen, and on your website. Order Apple Pay decals to put on your storefront window and register.

Download the decal and guidelines

Order Apple Pay decals for your store

零現金付款,
零難度。

Apple Pay 使用容易,可配合你日常的 Apple 裝置,在商店、app 內及網頁上安全地付款。Apple Pay 用起來比實體信用卡更簡單,同時,也更為安全。

在商店付款,
輕易之最。

透過你的 iPhone 或 Apple Watch 以 Apple Pay 付款,比使用信用卡或扣賬卡更快捷。以後購物消費,就不必在收銀處浪費光陰。

查看哪裡可用 Apple Pay

看看如何在商店內付款。

看見以下其中一個標誌,即可使用 Apple Pay。

在 App 內付款,
輕易之最。

你可在各種各樣的 app 內透過 Apple Pay 付款。無論你想支付車資、訂購外送薄餅,或者買對新球鞋,只需輕觸一下,即可快速、輕鬆又安全地結帳。

在網頁上付款,
輕易之最。

當你以 Safari 在網頁上購物時,透過 iPhone、iPad 的 Touch ID,或透過 Mac,都可以 Apple Pay 完成付款,免卻建立帳戶或填寫冗長表格的繁瑣。此外,在配備 Touch ID 的 MacBook Pro,只需輕輕一觸就可付款,比以往都更快速、更簡易,也更安全。

這一次、以至每一次
付款,私隱和安全
都得到保障。

更安全的付款方式。

在你購物時,Apple Pay 會使用一個特定的裝置號碼及獨有的交易編碼。所以,你卡上的號碼從不儲存在你的裝置或 Apple 伺服器上。而在你付款時,Apple 亦絕不會向商戶披露你的付款卡號碼。

保障你的購物私隱。

當你以扣賬卡或信用卡付款時,Apple Pay 不會儲存任何可以追蹤到你身份的交易資料。

銀包應有的,
Wallet 都有。

從你的信用卡和扣賬卡,到登機證、門票和獎勵卡等,都統統集合保存於 Wallet app 內。Apple Pay 可配合本地各大銀行信用卡和扣賬卡使用。只需把適用的卡加入 Wallet app,即可繼續享受各種卡帶來的獎勵和權益。

設定 Apple Pay,簡易之至。

將你扣賬卡和信用卡加入至 iPhone、iPad、Apple Watch 或 Mac,即可開始使用 Apple Pay。

了解如何設定 Apple Pay

看看如何加入你的卡。

合作的銀行及發卡機構。

你可使用以下金融機構的信用卡、預付卡及扣賬卡*

American Express
中國銀行(香港)
東亞銀行
中信银行(国际)
大新銀行
星展銀行
恆生銀行
拍住賞
滙豐銀行
渣打銀行

讓你的業務準備就緒,
迎接 Apple Pay。

接受顧客以 Apple Pay 付款,輕而易舉。

你可輕易完成接受 Apple Pay 付款的設定,讓你的顧客可透過他們日常使用的裝置,以簡單及安全的方式付款。如果你早已接受以信用卡和扣賬卡付款,只需聯絡你的付款供應商便可開始接受以 Apple Pay 付款。瀏覽為商戶而設的 Apple Pay 介紹,以獲取更多資訊,又或聯絡商戶支援

讓顧客知道你接受 Apple Pay 付款。

要讓顧客知道你接受 Apple Pay 付款,實在輕易不過。你只需下載 Apple Pay 標誌,即可用在你的電郵、終端機螢幕和網站上;亦可預訂索取 Apple Pay 貼紙,張貼在店內櫥窗及收銀處。

下載標貼及指引

為你的商店預訂索取 Apple Pay 貼紙