Your health,
from head to toe.

Now it’s easier than ever to organize and access your important health information. The Health app consolidates data from your iPhone, Watch, and third-party apps you already use, so you can view all your progress in one convenient place. See your long-term trends, or dive into the daily details for a wide range of health metrics.

The more you know, the better you feel.

A great view of you.

The Health app uses machine learning to determine the things that matter most to you, like exercise minutes or vitals. Highlights then delivers that information front and center. And with interactive charts you can quickly view your health trends over time and dive in for a deeper look. See how your cholesterol or blood pressure has changed over the years. Even review your exercise activity for a day, week, or month.

Managing your sleep is a dream.

Sleep is critical. And the Health App gives you all the tools you need to prioritize it. On your iPhone you can manage your sleep schedule, create a pre-bedtime routine, and see how consistently you’re meeting your sleep goals.

All sorts of data, easily sorted.

Your body is a complex system. The Health app makes tracking it simple. You can store a vast array of health data and sort through it with ease. Using the updated Search and Browse tabs, blood glucose, weight, heart rate, things like hearing health, and information about your period are all right there. And now you can log and track various symptoms over time and learn more about them.

Big steps in mobility.

With the accelerometer, gyroscope, and GPS, both Apple Watch and iPhone can track things like workouts, steps, and all-day activity. And now mobility goes even further by combining that data with scientifically validated algorithms. A quick glance reveals more metrics like walking speed and walking asymmetry, that can give you a better overall view of your health.

An app a day keeps the doctor away.

The Health app can incorporate data from thousands of third-party apps that are designed to promote healthier habits — everything from nutrition to meditation to fitness. You’ll even find app recommendations for health categories that interest you. Data collected from apps is stored alongside data from your Apple Watch and information you’ve logged directly on your iPhone.

Calm

Guided meditations, sleep stories, breathing programs, stretching, and relaxing music.

View on App Store

Medisafe

Reminds you to take your meds and checks for potentially harmful interactions.

View on App Store

Lifesum

A diet and macro tracker that helps you count calories and eat more nutritiously.

View on App Store

Zova

Your healthy living guru — with expert-led workouts, nutrition, and wellness coaching.

View on App Store

We’re sure you can manage this.

Your Medical ID. Always with you.

Chances are your iPhone goes with you nearly everywhere you go. Create an emergency Medical ID card that allows first responders to access your critical medical information from the Lock screen.

Learn more

You are in charge of your data.

The Health app lets you keep all your health and fitness information under your control and in one place on your device. You decide which information is placed in Health and which apps can access your data through the Health app. When your phone is locked with a passcode, Touch ID, or Face ID, all of your health and fitness data in the Health app — other than your Medical ID — is encrypted. Your health data stays up to date across all your devices automatically using iCloud, where it is encrypted while in transit and at rest. Apps that access HealthKit are required to have a privacy policy, so be sure to review these policies before providing apps with access to your health and fitness data.

從頭到腳,
健康全關顧。

現在,你可更輕鬆地整理及存取重要的健康資料。健康 app 整合了來自 iPhone、Apple Watch 和你日常使用的第三方 app 數據,各方面的進度,都可在同一處查看,既可一覽長期趨勢,更可深入細看眾多健康數據的每日變化。

心裡越有數,
感覺越安心。

你的健康,一清二楚。

健康 app 透過機器學習技術,判斷哪些資訊對你至為重要,例如運動分鐘數或生命跡象。「重點」會將相關資訊置於正前方。透過互動圖表,快速查看自己在一段時間內的健康趨勢變化,並深入了解各項資料。你可查看自己幾年來的膽固醇或血壓變化,甚至按日子、星期或月份來檢視自己的運動和活動數據。

管理睡眠,不是夢。

睡眠至關重要。健康 app 帶來種種功能,重點守護你的睡眠。你可在 iPhone 上管理你的作息時間,訂立就寢前的習慣,並看看自己是否晚晚睡得好,達成目標。

資料,輕易分門別類。

你的身體是個複雜的系統。健康 app 讓你輕鬆追蹤自己的健康狀況。你可儲存各式各樣的健康數據,並輕鬆將它們排序。透過更新的「搜尋」和「瀏覽」分頁,血糖指數、體重、心率、聽覺健康等,以及與經期相關的資訊,都可盡覽,隨時取用。現在,你還可記錄和追蹤一段時間內的各種症狀,並對這些症狀作進一步了解。

行動力,跨進一大步。

透過加速感應器、陀螺儀和 GPS,Apple Watch 和 iPhone 均可追蹤體能訓練、步數和全日活動等數據。「活動能力」上的相關數據現更結合了經科學驗證的演算法。快快望一眼,即可看到更多數據,如步行速度和步行不對稱等,讓你對自己的健康狀況有更全面的了解。

日日善用 App,醫生遠離我。

健康 app 可整合數以千計,專為推動你養成更健康生活習慣的第三方 app 數據,從營養、冥想到健身,應有盡有。還有各款 app 推薦,讓你按個人興趣去探索。眾多 app 收集的數據,將與你 Apple Watch 的數據,以及直接以 iPhone 記錄的資料一同儲存。

Calm

帶來眾多冥想指導、睡前故事、呼吸練習、舒展運動及放鬆音樂。

到 App Store 瀏覽

Medisafe

提你定時食藥,查看藥物互相作用的潛在危險。

到 App Store 瀏覽

Lifesum

追蹤飲食及主要營養物質的攝取,助你計算卡路里,以及吃得更有營養。

到 App Store 瀏覽

Zova

你的健康活力教練,帶來專業體能訓練、營養和健康指導。

到 App Store 瀏覽

我們相信,
健康管理,難不倒你。

醫療檔案卡,永遠跟身。

無論你去到哪裡,你的 iPhone 多半會在身邊。在 iPhone 上製作一張緊急醫療檔案卡,讓急救人員可從鎖定畫面獲取你的重要醫療資料。

進一步了解

你的資料,由你掌控。

健康 app 讓你可在裝置上集中一處整理所有健康與健身資訊,一切在你掌控中。你可決定把哪些資訊放在健康 app、哪些 app 可以透過健康 app 存取你的資料。當你的電話以密碼、Touch ID 或 Face ID 鎖上時,除了醫療檔案的資料外,健康 app 內你所有的健康與健身資料,都得到加密。你的健康資料也會透過 iCloud 在你所有的裝置上自動保持更新,而在傳送與儲存時都會經過加密。存取 HealthKit 的 app 須備有私隱政策,所以在准許不同 app 存取你的健康與健身資料前,謹記先要查看這些政策。