The best way to see the sites.

The best browser for your Mac is the one that comes with your Mac. Safari is faster and more energy efficient than other browsers, so sites are more responsive and your notebook battery lasts longer between charges. Built-in privacy features help keep your browsing your business. Handy tools help you save, find, and share your favorites. And Safari works with iCloud to let you browse seamlessly across all your devices.

Longer battery life and faster performance.

With a blazing-fast JavaScript engine and energy-saving technologies, Safari is a faster, more enjoyable way to explore the web.

Browse longer.

Safari is engineered specifically for Mac, so it takes advantage of the powerful technologies built into every one.

Blazing fast.

Browsing with Safari is blazing fast thanks to advanced JavaScript engine optimizations that make websites and web applications feel snappier.

Defending your online privacy and security.

Privacy and security aren’t just something you should hope for — they’re something you should expect. That’s why features to help protect your privacy and keep your Mac secure are built into Safari. For example, it’s the only browser to offer DuckDuckGo — a search engine that doesn’t track you — as a built-in option.

Private Browsing windows.

When you use Private Browsing, Safari doesn’t remember the pages you visit, your search history, or your AutoFill information. Each tab in a Private Browsing window is isolated from the others, so websites you view in one tab can’t see your cookies from websites in another tab. This helps prevent websites you're logged in to from tracking you as you browse.

Third-party cookie blocking.

The web pages you visit often leave cookies from third-party websites. These cookies can be used to track where you go on the web, target you with ads, or create a profile of your online activities. Safari was the first browser to block these cookies by default. And by default it also prevents third-party websites from leaving data in your cache, local storage, or databases.

Protection from harmful sites.

Safari helps protect you against fraudulent Internet sites and those that harbor malware — before you visit them. If a website looks suspicious, Safari prevents it from loading and warns you.

Sandboxing for websites.

Sandboxing provides built-in protection against malicious code and malware by restricting what websites can do. And because Safari runs web pages in separate processes, any harmful code you come across in one page is confined to a single browser tab, so it can’t crash the whole browser or access your data.

Surf seamlessly across all your devices.

Not only does Safari come on every Mac, it comes on every iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch, too. And thanks to iCloud, your passwords, bookmarks, history, tabs, and Reading List are always up to date no matter which device you’re using.

Built-in tools for better browsing.

New features in Safari help you surf smarter and easily manage and share what you find.

Pinned Sites.

Keep websites you visit often — like your webmail, Facebook page, or Twitter feed — open, up to date, and easily accessible by pinning them. They’ll stay active in the background, and they’ll stay put on the left side of your tab bar.

AirPlay web video.

Play video from a web page to your TV with Apple TV — without showing everything else on your desktop. Just click the AirPlay icon that appears on compatible web videos and you can watch your video on the big screen.

Mute a tab.

Want to stop the music without hunting for the tab it’s coming from? Now you can mute it right from the Smart Search field. If you’re listening to audio in one tab and another website starts to play, you can mute the one you don’t want to hear. And if what you really want is silence, you can mute all audio from your browser, too.

Share menu.

Share anything you come across on the web without leaving Safari. Just click the Share button, then choose how you want to send it off. Use Mail, Messages, or AirDrop or add it to a note. Tweet or post to Facebook and even include comments and locations. A single sign-on sets up sharing to Facebook and Twitter, so you only need to log in once.


View news stories and other articles in a layout that’s optimized for easy reading. Reader lets you focus on the text without being distracted by ads. You can customize your view by selecting your font size and style, and choose Sepia and Night themes.


Safari is built on WebKit, the industry-leading open source rendering engine. It includes powerful built-in tools, like Web Inspector, that let developers create advanced web applications. And it continues to support technologies that enable innovation on the web.

Learn more


Safari Extensions are a great way to bring new features to Safari. Customize your browsing experience by adding your favorite extensions.

View gallery

Safari,遊覽網站的最佳方式。

最適合 Mac 的瀏覽器,便是隨你的 Mac 配備的瀏覽器。Safari 比其他瀏覽器更快、更具能源效益,網站的反應因此更靈敏,令手提電腦的電池在每次充電之間的使用時間更持久。內置不同的私隱保障功能,讓你的瀏覽內容絕對保密,更有多種簡易的工具助你儲存、搜尋和分享你喜愛的內容。Safari 並可配合 iCloud 使用,讓你在所有裝置上游走,瀏覽無間*

在 Mac 上網瀏覽的最快方式,也比任何 Windows 的瀏覽器更快。

Safari 配備快如閃電的 JavaScript 引擎,是全球最快的桌面電腦瀏覽器。在以同一部 Mac 進行的測試中,Safari 的表現都領先於其他 Mac 或 PC 瀏覽器1

瀏覽更久,看得更多。

Safari 特別為 Mac 而精心打造,盡情發揮每部 Mac 中內置的強勁技術。Safari 更為 Netflix 提供原生支援,並可播放所有 HTML5 影片。與 Chrome 以及 Firefox 相比,Safari 為你提供長達兩小時的額外瀏覽時間6,以及長達四小時的額外 Netflix 影片觀看時間7

+2 小時

比在 Chrome 及 Firefox 瀏覽
時間更長

+4 小時

比在 Chrome 及 Firefox 觀看 Netflix 影片
時間更長

停止自動播放影片功能。

現在,當你瀏覽網頁時,Safari 可避免突然出現和不喜歡的影片自動播放。如想觀看這些影片,你只需按一下播放按鈕即可。若想喜愛的網站自動播片的話,你可使用 Safari 的個別網站設定,讓網站自動播放媒體內容。

網上私隱與安全,時刻守衛。

私隱和安全保障絕對不應只是你希望有的,而是你應該擁有的。因此,助你保障私隱和保護 Mac 安全的種種功能,都已內置於 Safari 之中。

智能防追蹤功能。

還記得你網上查看過某部綠色越野單車之後,瀏覽別的網站都會跑出同一款綠色單車的討厭廣告嗎?Safari 現在會使用機器學習技術,來識別廣告商及追蹤你網上行為的其他機構,然後移除他們留下的跨網站追蹤數據。你的上網記錄,從此只有你自己知道。

私密瀏覽。

當你使用私密瀏覽時,Safari 不會記住你瀏覽過的網頁、搜尋記錄和「自動填寫」資訊。你亦可選用不會追蹤你的內置搜尋引擎 DuckDuckGo,讓網頁搜尋活動保持私密。

為網站而設的沙盒技術。

沙盒技術提供內置保護,透過限制網站功能,對抗惡意程式碼和惡意軟件。由於 Safari 會個別運行每個網頁,出現在一個頁面上的任何有害程式碼會被限制於單一瀏覽器標籤頁上,因此不會令整個瀏覽器停止運作,也不能存取你的資料。

保護免受有害網站的
侵害。

Safari 可以保護你免受詐騙網站或帶有惡意軟件的網站所侵害,甚至可在你瀏覽網站前已提供保護。假如網站看起來有可疑,Safari 會防止網站下載,並向你發出警告。

使用 Apple Pay 付款,輕鬆安全。

你的 Mac 一直是你的得力助手,讓你盡情在網上購物。現在你可以在 Safari 上,透過 Apple Pay 更輕鬆安全地付款。當你看見 Apple Pay 出現在你喜愛的網站上,你可選擇在 iPhone 或配備 Touch Bar 的 MacBook Pro 上以 Touch ID 付款,或按兩下 Apple Watch 的側邊按鈕來完成購物。在你使用 Apple Pay 的過程中,你的信用卡資料絕不會被洩露,而你的交易也會獲得領先業界的安全保障。

進一步了解 Apple Pay

在你的裝置間,暢行無間。

Safari 不只內置於每部 Mac 中,也內置於每部 iPhone、iPad 和 iPod touch。配合 iCloud 的幫助,無論你使用哪部裝置,你的密碼、書籤、瀏覽記錄、標籤頁和閱讀列表都會經常保持更新。

最佳上網瀏覽體驗。

Safari 的眾多功能讓你以更聰明的方式瀏覽網頁,並可輕鬆管理和分享你所發掘的一切。

個別網站設定。你可在 Safari 為個別網站選擇設定,如網頁縮放層級、定位服務及內容阻擋器,以獲得個人化的瀏覽體驗。每個網站,從此會以你喜愛的方式呈現。

閱讀器,一直開啟。在每個支援 Safari 閱讀器的網頁上自動啟用,讓你在閱讀時告別廣告、網頁導覽等其他各種干擾。你可以自訂檢視模式,選擇適合自己的字體大小與樣式,同時更可選擇深褐色主題及夜間主題。

以 AirPlay 分享網上影片。你可透過 Apple TV 在你的電視上播放某個網頁內的影片,而不會顯示桌面上的其他內容;只需點按出現在兼容網頁影片上的 AirPlay 圖示,你便可在大螢幕上觀看。

畫中畫。Safari 的影片視窗可以懸浮在你的桌面或全螢幕 app 之上。在桌面任何角落播放影片,再調整大小,讓視窗背後的內容能同時展現。這可方便你一邊處理電郵,另一邊欣賞喜愛的節目;或者邊玩遊戲、邊看球賽,面面兼顧。

讓頁面靜音。 想暫停音樂,又不想遍尋標籤頁找出聲音來源?現在你可直接在智慧型搜尋欄位上選擇靜音。如果你正在聆聽某個標籤頁的音訊,而剛好另一網站又有聲音響起,你可將不想聽到的那個頁面設為靜音。如果你正需要一個寧靜的環境,你可以直接在瀏覽器上將所有音訊設為靜音。

Safari 建議。Spotlight 內置於每部 Mac 之中,你想要的資料,就在你手邊。當你在智慧型搜尋欄位輸入文字時,Safari 建議會展示來自維基百科、新聞網站、地圖、iTunes、電影上映資料、航班狀況、天氣、股市、體育等來源的搜尋結果8

分享選單。你不用離開 Safari,即可分享你在網上看到的一切。只需按一下分享按鈕,然後即可選擇你想發送的方式。你可以透過郵件、訊息或 AirDrop 分享內容,又或將它加到備忘錄內,你亦可發佈到 Facebook 或 Twitter,更可加入你的留言和位置。

開發者

Mac 硬件及 macOS 之間的 WebKit 深度整合,讓 Safari 領先於 macOS 上的其他瀏覽器,帶來最快的效能表現及最持久的電池使用時間。macOS High Sierra 的 WebKit 加入了最佳化處理,並支援額外的網絡標準,提供更精彩的瀏覽體驗。

進一步了解

延伸功能

Safari 延伸功能是為 Safari 帶來全新功能的一大方式。加入你喜愛的延伸功能,即可自訂你的瀏覽體驗。

瀏覽眾多延伸功能