iCloud

iCloud securely stores your photos, videos, documents, music, apps, and more — and keeps them updated across all your devices. So you always have access to what you want, wherever you want it.

iCloud Photo Library

iCloud Photo Library automatically uploads every photo and video you take, making them accessible from your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Apple TV, Mac, or PC and on iCloud.com. By storing your entire library safely in iCloud, you’ll have more space on your iPhone to take more great shots. iCloud Photo Sharing makes it easy to show off just the photos and videos you want to just the people you want to see them.

Learn more

iCloud Drive

With iCloud Drive, you can securely store all your files in iCloud and access them from your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Mac, or even PC. With macOS Sierra, your desktop and your Documents folder — where files are usually saved on a Mac — can also be automatically stored in iCloud Drive, so every file you add is accessible anywhere. They’ll appear in the built-in iCloud Drive app on your iOS devices, and vice versa. No more wondering where your files are saved — the answer is on all your devices, even an iPhone or another Mac.

Learn more

Family Sharing

Up to six members of your family can share iTunes, and App Store purchases, along with family photos, calendars, locations, and more. And with an Apple Music family membership, everyone gets full access to Apple Music, too. It’s the easy way to bring harmony to your family’s digital life.1

Learn more

iCloud Storage

Use your iCloud storage to keep all your important content safe, secure, and always available to you — even if you lose or replace a device. At the same time, it helps you free up space on your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.

Photos

iCloud stores full-size versions of all your photos and videos, and keeps smaller versions on your devices — saving space as you need it.

Backup

iCloud backs up your iOS devices at night when you’re connected to Wi-Fi, so you can easily access and restore all your information — including your iMessage and purchase histories — if you replace a device.

Docs

With iCloud Drive, you can store any and all files and browse them from any of your devices. Just download the ones you need, when you need them.

Email

All email messages in your iCloud Mail account are kept in iCloud, where they’re easily accessible on your devices and iCloud.com.

Start with 5GB free. Add more as you need it.

You get 5GB of free storage across all your devices. But if you have larger collections of photos, videos, or documents, you can easily upgrade your storage plan — up to 2TB — from any device.

50GB
HK$8/month
200GB
HK$23/month
2TB
HK$78/month

iTunes everywhere.

If you’re an Apple Music member, your entire library lives in iCloud, so not only will you always be able to access all your music, but it won’t take up any space on your devices. And iCloud Music Library makes your Apple Music songs and playlists immediately available on all your devices, too.3

Mail, Calendar, Contacts, and Reminders.

With iCloud, you have your inbox, calendar, contacts, and other important information in your pocket and on your desktop. When you delete an email, add a calendar event, update a contact, or check off a to-do item, iCloud makes the changes everywhere.

Find My iPhone.

iCloud can help you find your missing iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Mac, Apple Watch, or AirPods. With the Find My iPhone app, you can track the location of your device and take other actions to secure your data and personal information.4

Learn more

Safari and iCloud Keychain.

Start surfing on your iPhone and pick up where you left off on your Mac or iPad — or vice versa. And don’t worry about remembering all those passwords for websites or apps. iCloud Keychain keeps track of your account names, passwords, and credit card numbers.

Privacy and security.

Apple takes data security and the privacy of your personal information very seriously, and iCloud features are designed with your privacy in mind. All your iCloud content — like photos, documents, and contacts — is encrypted when sent over the Internet and, in most cases, when stored on our servers. If we use third-party vendors to store your information, we encrypt it and never give them the keys. And security enhancements like two-factor authentication help to ensure that the important information in your account can only be accessed by you, and only with your devices.5

iCloud.com.

Access your information when you’re away from your iOS devices by signing in to iCloud.com. You can view all your photos and videos stored in iCloud Photo Library, and view documents saved in iCloud Drive — even those you keep in your desktop and Documents folder on your Mac. You can also access features like Find My iPhone, Notes, Mail, Calendar, Contacts, iWork for iCloud, and more.

iCloud is easy to set up.

Whether you’re on an iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Mac, or PC, getting started with iCloud is simple. For new Apple devices, there’s a setup assistant built right in. And for everything else, setup takes just a few quick steps.

iCloud

iCloud 安全地儲存你的相片、影片、文件、音樂及 app 等眾多內容,並在你的所有裝置上保持更新。所以,無論你去到哪裡,隨時隨地都可以存取你的所需。

iCloud 相片圖庫

iCloud 相片圖庫會自動上載你拍攝的所有相片和影片,讓你在 iPhone、iPad、iPod touch、Apple TV、Mac、PC 或 iCloud.com 上存取。正因為可以安全地在 iCloud 儲存你的整個資料庫,你的 iPhone 就可以騰出更多空間,拍攝更多精彩相片;而利用 iCloud 相片共享,更可以輕易地向選定的人盡情展示特定的相片和影片。

進一步了解

iCloud Drive

有了 iCloud Drive,你可以把所有檔案安全地儲存於 iCloud,然後在 iPhone、iPad、iPod touch、Mac 或 PC 上存取檔案。而 macOS Sierra 更會把你儲存在 Mac 上桌面和「文件」檔案夾的檔案,自動儲存到 iCloud Drive,不論你身在何處,也可隨時存取每個新增檔案。這些檔案會在你 iOS 裝置上內置的 iCloud Drive app 出現,反之亦然。從此你無需反覆思量檔案儲存在哪裡,因為它們將存在於你的所有裝置上,可以是 iPhone 也可以是另一部 Mac。

進一步了解

家人共享

現在,多達六位家庭成員可互相分享購買或下載自 iTunes 和 App Store 的內容,以及家庭相片、日曆、位置等資料。有了 Apple Music 家庭會員資格,所有家庭成員均可盡情享受 Apple Music,輕鬆讓全家的數碼生活更融洽1

進一步了解

iCloud 儲存空間

利用 iCloud 儲存空間,安全地儲存你的重要內容,即使遺失或更換了裝置,都可隨時存取。與此同時,可為你的 iPhone、iPad、iPod touch 和 Mac 騰出更多儲存空間。

相片

iCloud 可為你儲存原大版本的所有相片和影片,而在你裝置上,則會儲存較細的檔案版本,讓你節省儲存空間以備不時之需。

備份

每晚當你的 iOS 裝置連接至 Wi-Fi 時,iCloud 便會自動為你備份。在你更換裝置時,即可輕鬆存取和還原所有資料,包括你的 iMessage 及購買記錄。

文件

有了 iCloud Drive,你可輕鬆儲存任何檔案,並在你的任何裝置上瀏覽,在有需要時,隨時下載檔案便可。

電郵

iCloud 郵件帳戶內的所有電郵訊息,會儲存在 iCloud,讓你可在不同裝置及 iCloud.com 上輕鬆存取。

首 5GB 儲存空間免費,你亦可按需要增加更多。

在所有裝置上你可享 5GB 的免費儲存空間,如需要儲存更大量的相片、影片或文件,你可輕易在任何裝置上升級儲存空間計劃,儲存空間可多達 2TB。

50GB
每月 HK$8
200GB
每月 HK$23
2TB
每月 HK$78

你的所有音樂,隨處享受。

假如你是 Apple Music 會員,你的整個音樂資料庫會儲存在 iCloud,讓你可以隨時盡享你的所有音樂,無需擔心會佔用裝置上的任何空間。而你在 Apple Music 內的歌曲和播放列表,iCloud 音樂資料庫都可讓它們在你的所有裝置上出現3

郵件、行事曆、聯絡資訊及提醒事項。

有了 iCloud,你的收件箱、行事曆、聯絡資訊和其他重要資料盡在你的口袋中和桌面上。當你刪除電郵、新增行事曆行程、更新聯絡人資料或刪除待辦事項,iCloud 都會在所有裝置上作出同樣的變更。

尋找我的 iPhone。

iCloud 可助你尋找遺失的 iPhone、iPad、iPod touch、Mac、Apple Watch 或 AirPods。利用「尋找我的 iPhone」app,你便可追蹤裝置的所在位置,並採取其他行動來保障你的數據及個人資料安全4

進一步了解

Safari 與 iCloud 鑰匙圈。

在 iPhone 上開始瀏覽,然後在 Mac 或 iPad 上於剛才停下的位置繼續,反之亦可。而你也無需操心記住所有網站或 app 的密碼,iCloud 鑰匙圈會為你記錄帳戶名稱、密碼和信用卡號碼。

私隱與安全。

Apple 十分著重資料安全及個人資料私隱,因此 iCloud 的功能從設計之初便已顧及你的私隱。你的相片、文件和通訊錄等所有 iCloud 內容,在互聯網傳送時均已經過加密,當內容儲存在我們的伺服器時,大多數情況下也會進行加密。如果我們是透過第三方廠商來儲存你的資料,我們會負責加密,而絕不會把密鑰交予他們。而雙重認證等多項經過全面提升的安全保障,就有助確保只有由你使用你的裝置,才能存取你帳戶內的重要資料5

iCloud.com。

當你沒有 iOS 裝置在手,只要登入 iCloud.com 便可存取資訊。無論是儲存在 iCloud 相片圖庫的所有相片和影片,還是儲存在 iCloud Drive 的各樣文件,甚至是保存在 Mac 桌面和「文件」檔案夾內的檔案,你都可以一一盡覽。你亦可以使用「尋找我的 iPhone」、備忘錄、郵件、行事曆、聯絡資訊、iCloud 版 iWork 等各種功能。

iCloud 設定, 輕鬆搞定。

無論在 iPhone、iPad、iPod touch、Mac 或 PC 上,都可輕鬆開始使用 iCloud。在新的 Apple 裝置上都有內置的設定輔助程式,而在其他裝置上,亦只需數個步驟即可快速完成設定。