MEDIA ALERT July 17, 2015

FY 15 Third Quarter Results Conference Call

WHAT: Apple FY 15 Third Quarter Results Conference Call
WHERE: Via conference call. The dial-in number for press is (877) 616-0061 (US toll-free) or +1 (719) 219-0037. Please enter confirmation code 830070.
WHEN: Tuesday, July 21, 2015, 2:00 p.m. PDT/ 5.00 p.m. EDT / 10.00 p.m. BST
REBROADCAST: The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Tuesday, July 21 at 5:00 p.m. PDT/  Wednesday, July 22 at 1.00 a.m. BST through Tuesday, August 4 at 5:00 p.m. PDT/ 8:00 p.m. EDT / Wednesday August 5 at 1.00 a.m. BST. The dial-in number for the rebroadcast is (888) 203-1112 (US toll-free) or +1 (719) 457-0820. Please enter confirmation code 9957771.
WEBCAST: Apple will provide live audio streaming of its FY 15 Third Quarter Results Conference Call using Apple’s industry-leading QuickTime multimedia software. The live webcast will begin at 2:00 p.m. PDT / 10.00 p.m. BST on Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at www.apple.com/quicktime/qtv/earningsq315 and will also be available for replay for approximately two weeks thereafter. Streaming audio requires iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch running iOS 4.2 or above, a Mac running OS X 10.6.8 or above or a PC running Windows 7 and QuickTime 7 or later. Safari or Internet Explorer also required. If you do not have QuickTime installed on your Windows PC, it is available at www.apple.com/uk/quicktime.
Apple revolutionised personal technology with the introduction of the Macintosh in 1984. Today, Apple leads the world in innovation with iPhone, iPad, the Mac and Apple Watch. Apple’s three software platforms — iOS, OS X and watchOS — provide seamless experiences across all Apple devices and empower people with breakthrough services including the App Store, Apple Music, Apple Pay and iCloud. Apple’s 100,000 employees are dedicated to making the best products on earth, and to leaving the world better than we found it.
Press Contact:
Tanya Ridd
Apple
ridd.tanya@apple.com
020 8278 1479

    © 2015 Apple Inc. All rights reserved. Apple, the Apple logo, QuickTime, iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Mac, OS X and Safari are trademarks of Apple. Other company and product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.