MEDIA ALERT January 15, 2007

FY 07 First Quarter Results Conference Call

WHAT: Apple® FY 07 First Quarter Results Conference Call
WHERE: Via conference call. The dial-in number for press is: (719) 457-2628
WHEN: Wednesday, January 17, 2007, 2:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. EST
REBROADCAST: The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Wednesday, January 17 at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST through Wednesday, January 24 at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST. The dial-in number for the rebroadcast is (719) 457-0820. Please enter confirmation code 7811704.
WEBCAST: Apple will provide live audio streaming of its FY 07 First Quarter Results Conference Call utilizing Apple’s industry-leading QuickTime® multimedia software. The live audio webcast will be accessible through Apple’s web site at www.apple.com/quicktime/qtv/earningsq107/. Viewers simply need a copy of QuickTime 6 or QuickTime 7 to listen to the conference call. QuickTime 7 is available from www.apple.com/quicktime.
Apple ignited the personal computer revolution in the 1970s with the Apple II and reinvented the personal computer in the 1980s with the Macintosh. Today, Apple continues to lead the industry in innovation with its award-winning desktop and notebook computers, OS X operating system, and iLife and professional applications. Apple is also spearheading the digital music revolution with its iPod portable music players and iTunes online store.
Press Contacts:
Steve Dowling
Apple
(408) 974-1896
dowling@apple.com

    Apple, the Apple logo, Mac, Mac OS, Macintosh and QuickTime are trademarks of Apple. Other company and product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.