MEDIA ALERT January 21, 2010

FY 10 First Quarter Results Conference Call

WHAT: Apple® FY 10 First Quarter Results Conference Call
WHERE: Via conference call. The dial-in number for press is: (888) 587-0549 (toll-free) or (719) 785-1758
WHEN: Monday, January 25, 2010, 2:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. EST
REBROADCAST: The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Monday, January 25 at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST through Monday, February 8 at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST. The dial-in number for the rebroadcast is (888) 203-1112 (toll-free) or (719) 457-0820. Please enter confirmation code 4035751.
WEBCAST: Apple will provide live audio streaming of its FY 10 First Quarter Results Conference Call using Apple’s industry-leading QuickTime® multimedia software. The live webcast will begin at 2:00 p.m. PST on January 25, 2010 at www.apple.com/quicktime/qtv/earningsq110/ and will also be available for replay for approximately two weeks thereafter. Viewers simply need a copy of QuickTime 6 or QuickTime 7 to listen to the conference call. QuickTime 7 is available from www.apple.com/quicktime.
Apple ignited the personal computer revolution in the 1970s with the Apple II and reinvented the personal computer in the 1980s with the Macintosh. Today, Apple continues to lead the industry in innovation with its award-winning computers, OS X operating system and iLife and professional applications. Apple is also spearheading the digital media revolution with its iPod portable music and video players and iTunes online store, and has entered the mobile phone market with its revolutionary iPhone.
Press Contacts:
Steve Dowling
Apple
(408) 974-1896
dowling@apple.com

    Apple, the Apple logo, Mac, Mac OS, Macintosh and QuickTime are trademarks of Apple. Other company and product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.