MEDIA ALERT April 16, 2010

FY 10 Second Quarter Results Conference Call

WHAT: Apple® FY 10 Second Quarter Results Conference Call
WHERE: Via conference call. The dial-in number for press is: (888) 857-6932 (toll-free) or (719) 457-2634
WHEN: Tuesday, April 20, 2010, 2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m. EDT
REBROADCAST: The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Tuesday, April 20 at 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT through Tuesday, May 4 at 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT. The dial-in number for the rebroadcast is (888) 203-1112 (toll-free) or (719) 457-0820. Please enter confirmation code 5473920.
WEBCAST: Apple will provide live audio streaming of its FY 10 Second Quarter Results Conference Call using Apple’s industry-leading QuickTime® multimedia software. The live webcast will begin at 2:00 p.m. PDT on April 20, 2010 at www.apple.com/quicktime/qtv/earningsq210/ and will also be available for replay for approximately two weeks thereafter. Viewers simply need a copy of QuickTime, available for download from www.apple.com/quicktime, to listen to the conference call.
Apple ignited the personal computer revolution with the Apple II, then reinvented the personal computer with the Macintosh. Apple continues to lead the industry with its award-winning computers, OS X operating system, and iLife, iWork and professional applications. Apple leads the digital music revolution with its iPods and iTunes online store, has reinvented the mobile phone with its revolutionary iPhone and App Store, and has recently introduced its magical iPad which is defining the future of mobile media and computing devices.
Press Contacts:
Steve Dowling
Apple
(408) 974-1896
dowling@apple.com

    Apple, the Apple logo, Mac, Mac OS, Macintosh and QuickTime are trademarks of Apple. Other company and product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.