MEDIA ALERT January 14, 2011

FY 11 First Quarter Results Conference Call

WHAT: Apple® FY 11 First Quarter Results Conference Call
WHERE: Via conference call. The dial-in number for press is (888) 710-3987 (toll-free) or (913) 981-5526
WHEN: Tuesday, January 18, 2011, 2:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. EST
REBROADCAST: The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Tuesday, January 18 at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST through Tuesday, February 1 at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST. The dial-in number for the rebroadcast is (888) 203-1112 (toll-free) or (719) 457-0820. Please enter confirmation code 2752840.
WEBCAST: Apple will provide live audio streaming of its FY 11 First Quarter Results Conference Call using Apple’s industry-leading QuickTime® multimedia software. The live webcast will begin at 2:00 p.m. PST on January 18, 2011 at www.apple.com/quicktime/qtv/earningsq111 and will also be available for replay for approximately two weeks thereafter. Viewers simply need a copy of QuickTime, available for download from www.apple.com/quicktime, to listen to the conference call.
Apple designs Macs, the best personal computers in the world, along with OS X, iLife, iWork, and professional software. Apple leads the digital music revolution with its iPods and iTunes online store. Apple is reinventing the mobile phone with its revolutionary iPhone and App Store, and has recently introduced its magical iPad which is defining the future of mobile media and computing devices.
Press Contacts:
Steve Dowling
Apple
(408) 974-1896
dowling@apple.com
Kristin Huguet
Apple
(408) 974-2414
khuguet@apple.com

    Apple, the Apple logo, Mac, Mac OS, Macintosh and QuickTime are trademarks of Apple. Other company and product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.