MEDIA ALERT October 24, 2013

FY 13 Fourth Quarter Results Conference Call

WHAT: Apple® FY 13 Fourth Quarter Results Conference Call
WHERE: Via conference call. The dial-in number for press is (877) 616-0073 (toll-free) or (816) 581-1579. Please enter confirmation code 869397.
WHEN: Monday, October 28, 2013, 2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m. EDT
REBROADCAST: The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Monday, October 28 at 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT through Monday, November 11 at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST. The dial-in number for the rebroadcast is (888) 203-1112 (toll-free) or (719) 457-0820. Please enter confirmation code 5599516.
WEBCAST: Apple will provide live audio streaming of its FY 13 Fourth Quarter Results Conference Call using Apple’s industry-leading QuickTime® multimedia software. The live webcast will begin at 2:00 p.m. PDT on Monday, October 28, 2013 at www.apple.com/quicktime/qtv/earningsq413 and will also be available for replay for approximately two weeks thereafter. The webcast is available on any iPhone®, iPad® or iPod touch® running iOS 4.2 or above, any Mac® running OS X 10.5 or above or any PC running QuickTime 7 or later. If you do not have QuickTime installed on your Windows PC, it is available at www.apple.com/quicktime.
Apple designs Macs, the best personal computers in the world, along with OS X, iLife, iWork and professional software. Apple leads the digital music revolution with its iPods and iTunes online store. Apple has reinvented the mobile phone with its revolutionary iPhone and App Store, and is defining the future of mobile media and computing devices with iPad.
Press Contacts
Steve Dowling
Apple
dowling@apple.com
(408) 974-1896
Kristin Huguet 
Apple
khuguet@apple.com
(408) 974-2414

    Apple, the Apple logo, Mac, Mac OS, Macintosh, QuickTime, iPhone, iPad and iPod touch are trademarks of Apple. Other company and product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.