UPDATE June 7, 2017

Apple Design Awards celebrate the best in innovation and creativity

The Apple Design Awards recognize talented app developers from countries all around the world.
On Monday, June 5, Apple handed out its annual Apple Design Awards, which celebrate the talent, artistry and creativity of developers who set the standard for ideal app design. Now in its 20th year, the Awards recognize excellence in design, innovation and technology in apps and games across iPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple Watch and Apple TV. This year’s honorees represent eight countries around the world: Austria, Canada, Germany, Israel, Italy, Singapore, Slovenia and the US.

2017 Apple Design Award Winners

To read reviews, learn more about the developers and download the apps, visit the App Store.


Photos of Apple Design Award winners

Press Contacts

Vispi Bhopti



(408) 974-5357

Apple Media Helpline


(408) 974-2042