Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, December 6

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Garden State Plaza

  • Fri, December 6

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Willowbrook

  • Sat, December 7

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple West 14th Street

  • Sat, December 7

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Tice's Corner

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, December 6
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
  • Fri, December 6
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Sat, December 7
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Sat, December 7
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Tice's Corner
  • Sat, December 7
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
  • Sun, December 8
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Tue, December 10
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Fri, December 13
    2:15 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Fri, December 13
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sat, December 14
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, December 14
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
  • Sun, December 15
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Mon, December 16
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Tue, December 17
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Thu, December 19
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Thu, December 19
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Fri, December 20
    2:15 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Fri, December 20
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sat, December 21
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Sat, December 21
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
  • Mon, December 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, December 24
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
 

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1 Garden State Plaza

Paramus, NJ 07652

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.