Video Skills: Getting Started with iMovie

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, April 20

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Memorial City

  • Mon, April 22

    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Willowbrook Mall

  • Wed, April 24

    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

    Apple Memorial City

  • Wed, April 24

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Baybrook

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, April 20
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Mon, April 22
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Highland Village
  • Mon, April 22
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall
  • Wed, April 24
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Wed, April 24
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Wed, April 24
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Woodlands
  • Thu, April 25
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple First Colony Mall
  • Thu, April 25
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Highland Village
  • Fri, April 26
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple The Woodlands
  • Fri, April 26
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Sun, April 28
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Woodlands
  • Mon, April 29
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Mon, April 29
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple The Woodlands
  • Wed, May 1
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall
  • Wed, May 1
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Thu, May 2
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Highland Village
  • Thu, May 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple First Colony Mall
  • Sat, May 4
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Sun, May 5
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Wed, May 8
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Thu, May 9
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Fri, May 10
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria

Go from recording videos to creating a visual story using iMovie for iPad. You’ll capture video and get hands-on with editing techniques like trimming, timing, and rhythm. Then learn how to add audio and titles. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

4012 Westheimer Road

Houston, TX 77027

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.