能贴近个人,
更能适合众人。

这部功能强大的个人设备,是为让每个人都能使用而设计。所以,失明人士可以玩自拍合影,失聪人士可以从海外给母亲打电话,颈部以下活动不便者,也能给朋友们发送文本信息。

VoiceOver

iPhone 上的 VoiceOver

VoiceOver 是一种基于手势的屏幕阅读器,即使看不到屏幕,也能享受使用 iPhone 带来的乐趣。在 VoiceOver 启用状态下,无论你正在使用 iOS 的哪个功能,只需连按主屏幕按钮三次,即可打开 VoiceOver。你可以听到对屏幕上每项内容的描述,从电池的电量、来电人的名字到你手指点到的 app 都不会落下。你还可以调节语速,将其设定为适合你的速度。

App 中的 VoiceOver

VoiceOver 集成在 iOS 中,因此它与 iPhone 的各个内置 app 兼容。你还可以为任意 app 中的按钮创建自定义标签,包括第三方 app。而且 Apple 还在与 iOS 开发者合作,以让越来越多的 app 能兼容 VoiceOver。

iPhone 上的 VoiceOver

VoiceOver 手势

你可以通过一系列简单的手势来操控 VoiceOver。触摸屏幕或在屏幕上拖移手指,VoiceOver 会为你读出指到的内容。轻点按钮来聆听相关描述,然后轻点两次还可进行选择。左右轻拂手指则可从一个项目切换至下一个项目。当你与项目进行互动时,项目周围会出现一个黑色长方框,方便视力无障碍的用户使用。如果你在意自己的隐私,则可以启用覆屏变暗功能以完全关掉屏幕,但你仍然可以听到 VoiceOver 所说的内容。

VoiceOver 和文本输入

启用 VoiceOver 后,它会在你触摸键盘上的每个字符时发声回应,并在你输入此字符时再次发声确认。上下轻拂可移动光标,方便你精确编辑。为了帮助你快速、精准输入,iOS 支持包括手写输入在内的多种输入法,还能纠正英文拼写错误。启用朗读自动文本功能后,你所输入的单词可以被自动朗读,并会给出单词建议。你可以忽略建议继续输入,也可以按空格键让 iPhone 为你输入。

iOS 11 新功能 VoiceOver 图像识别

现在,VoiceOver 可以为你描述图像,比如它可以告诉你照片上的内容是一棵树、一条狗,还是四张微笑的面庞。它还可以朗读出图像中的文本内容,无论是一张收据还是一篇杂志文章的快照,即使在图像没有注释时也能做到。此外,在照片 app 中,你还可以通过触摸屏幕了解照片中人物的面部表情。只需三指轻触图像,VoiceOver 就会为你描述图像的内容。

VoiceOver 和“转子”

VoiceOver 中的“转子”是一种虚拟控制器。像旋转转盘一样在屏幕上旋转两根手指,即可高效地阅读网页或文档。当你打开一个网页或 PDF 文档时,你可以使用转子功能听到包括“标题”、“链接”和“图像”等内容的设置。轻拂手指则可以选择浏览页面的方式,比如,你可以从一个标题跳到下一个标题。

VoiceOver 盲文键盘

VoiceOver 配备的整个系统都支持六点式和八点式盲文,无需实体盲文键盘即可直接录入盲文。盲文键盘在转子中可选,可用来输入文本、解锁 iPhone、启动 app,以及在音乐等 app 中查找内容。

更新 VoiceOver 和盲文显示器

iPhone 全面兼容 70 多种可刷新的盲文显示器。你可以连接一台蓝牙无线盲文显示器来阅读 VoiceOver 输出的信息,包括二级点字和一级点字盲文以及使用内梅斯代码的等式。编辑文本时,你的盲文显示器会显示具体语境下你正在编辑的文本,而且你的编辑内容可在盲文和印刷文本之间无缝转换。启用 VoiceOver 后,你还可以使用带有输入键的盲文显示器来控制 iPhone。

VoiceOver 和发音编辑器

发音编辑器可让你创建一个词语或短语列表,并记下你想要的发音方式。开启 VoiceOver 功能后,当这些词语或短语在文档、信息、网页以及其他文本内容中出现时,它们都将以你指定的发音来读出。

更新 显示调节

iPhone 上的反转颜色

iOS 可以让你反转颜色、降低白点值、启用灰度模式或从各种色彩滤镜中进行选择,从而为不同类型的色盲或其他视力问题提供支持。你可以选择一种常用预设,或对色调和色相进行精细调整,以此来设置出适合自己的屏幕。借助智能反转颜色功能,iOS 可自动识别使用暗色风格的多媒体片段,这样你就可以反转显示器的颜色,而不会影响图像、视频和特定 app 的外观。一旦你设定好滤镜,相关的设置就会应用到 iPhone 上所显示的一切。

iPhone 上的反转颜色

缩放功能

“缩放”在 iOS 中是一款内置屏幕放大器,它在任何位置都能使用,而且还支持来自 App Store 的各种 app。你可以选择全屏幕缩放或窗口缩放模式,这让你能在单独的窗口中查看放大的区域,而屏幕的其他部分则保持原始大小。你还可以在 1 倍至 15 倍之间任意调节放大比例,并能在缩放过滤器中选择不同的滤镜。屏幕放大之后,你可使用所有熟悉的手势来操控 iPhone。而且缩放功能可与 VoiceOver 配合使用,更便于你看到、听到屏幕上的显示状态。

更新 字体调整

如果你启用了更大动态字体,那么日历、通讯录、邮件、信息、音乐、备忘录及设置等一系列 app 中的文字,以及部分第三方 app 中的文字,都将转换为更大、更易读的字号。App 可适应更大的字号,这样文本仍然会保持清晰易读。你还可选择粗体文本,使多款内置应用软件中的文字更加显眼。

放大器

iPhone 上的放大器

放大器用起来就像一块数码放大镜。借助 iPhone 上的摄像头,它可将对准的任何物体放大,帮助你清晰查看细节。你还可以使用闪光灯照亮物体,调整滤镜以区分颜色,或拍一张静态特写。

朗读屏幕

如果你在阅读 iPhone 上的文字时感到费力,可利用朗读屏幕功能来为你朗读电子邮件、iMessage、网页等。启用“朗读屏幕”,用双指从顶部向下轻扫,或让 Siri 朗读屏幕,你就能听到整页的内容。你可以选择不同的口音、调节朗读速率,还能让正在读的词语、句子或句子内的词语高亮显示。

iPhone 上的放大器

更新 Siri

Siri 可帮你打理各种日常事务*。Siri 可以发送信息、拨打电话、安排会议,甚至开启和关闭 VoiceOver、引导式访问和反转颜色。由于 Siri 与 VoiceOver 相互整合,因此你可以询问附近有什么西餐厅,然后听到清晰洪亮的回答。如果你更喜欢输入文字进行交流,可以通过一个新的辅助功能选项,将 Siri 设置为“键入以使用 Siri”模式。

听写功能

听写功能可让你用讲话来替代输入。轻点 iOS 键盘上的麦克风按钮,说出你要写下的内容,然后 iPhone 会将你的话语 (包括数字和字符) 转变为文字。这样一来,不用自己动手,你就能轻轻松松写封邮件,记个笔记,或是输入网站地址。

iOS 11 新功能 辅助功能快捷方式

iPhone 上的辅助功能快捷方式

经过重新设计的控制中心让你可以进行自定义设置,这样你就可以为常用的工具和设置添加并整理快捷方式。例如,你可以为放大器添加一个快捷链接,以便你随手打开。你还可以添加一项字号控制,这样你就可以随手调整字号大小,不必离开正在使用的 app。你还可以开启引导式访问,或者使用你已启用的所有辅助功能快捷方式。

iPhone 上的辅助功能快捷方式

资源

技术支持

使用手册

外部资源

面向失明及视力障碍人士的 Hadley Institute

这里有 iOS 视力辅助功能介绍及使用技巧的教学视频,任你探索。

进一步了解面向失明及视力障碍人士的 Hadley Institute

AppleVis.com

这里是使用各种 Apple 产品的失明及弱视用户社区,欢迎加入。

进一步了解 AppleVis.com

VIPhone 讨论列表

与使用 VoiceOver 及其他 Apple 产品的用户群开展讨论。

进一步了解VIPhone 讨论列表

Mac-cessibility 网络

与使用 Apple 产品的失明人士或弱视人士交流,了解他们在使用方面的信息。

进一步了解Mac-cessibility 网络

开发者资源

适用于开发者的 Apple 辅助功能

这里提供种种资源,帮助开发者们为他们的 app 加入辅助功能。

进一步了解适用于开发者的 Apple 辅助功能

探索我们其他产品内置的视力辅助功能。

As accessible as it is personal.

The world’s most personal device was designed for every person. So a person who’s blind can take group selfies. A person who’s deaf can call Mom from overseas. And a person who can’t move from the neck down can send text messages to friends.

VoiceOver

VoiceOver on iPhone

VoiceOver is a gesture-based screen reader that lets you enjoy using iPhone even if you don’t see the screen. With VoiceOver enabled, just triple-click the Home button to access it wherever you are in iOS. Hear a description of everything happening on your screen, from battery level to who’s calling to which app your finger is on. You can also adjust the speaking rate and pitch to suit you.

VoiceOver in Apps

Because VoiceOver is integrated in iOS, it works with all the built-in iPhone apps. You can create custom labels for buttons in any app — including third-party apps. And Apple works with the iOS developer community to make even more apps compatible with VoiceOver.

VoiceOver on iPhone

VoiceOver Gestures

You can control VoiceOver using a simple set of gestures. Touch or drag your finger around the screen and VoiceOver tells you what’s there. Tap a button to hear a description, then double-tap to select. Or flick left and right to move from one element to the next. When you interact with an element, a black rectangle appears around it so sighted users can follow along. When you prefer privacy, you can activate a screen curtain to turn off the display completely, but still hear all that VoiceOver has to say.

VoiceOver and Text Input

With VoiceOver enabled, each character on the keyboard is read aloud as you touch it, and again when you enter it. A flick up or down moves the cursor so you can edit precisely. To help you type more quickly and accurately, iOS supports multiple character input methods — including handwriting — and corrects misspelled words. Enable Speak Auto-text and you hear a sound effect and the suggested word spoken. Keep typing to ignore it, or tap the space bar to have your iPhone type it for you.

VoiceOver and the Rotor

VoiceOver features a virtual control called the rotor. Turning the rotor — by rotating two fingers on the screen as if you were turning an actual dial — lets you efficiently move through a web page or document. When you’re on a web page, turn the rotor to hear settings like “headings,” “links,” and “images.” Then flick to choose how you navigate the page. For example, you can skip from one heading to the next.

VoiceOver Braille Keyboard

VoiceOver includes systemwide support for braille chords in 6 and 8 dot braille, enabling direct braille entry without the need for a physical braille keyboard. The braille keyboard is available in the rotor, so you can use it to type text, unlock your iPhone, launch apps, and find content in apps like Music.

VoiceOver and Braille Displays

iPhone is fully compatible with more than 70 refreshable braille displays. You can connect a Bluetooth wireless braille display to read VoiceOver output, including contracted and uncontracted braille and equations using Nemeth Code. And braille displays with input keys can be used to control your iPhone when VoiceOver is turned on.

VoiceOver and Pronunciation Editor

The Pronunciation Editor allows you to create a list of words or phrases along with the phonetic ways you want them to be pronounced. With VoiceOver turned on, these words and phrases will then be read aloud with your preferred pronunciation in documents, messages, web pages, and other text.

Display Accommodations

Invert Colors on iPhone

iOS lets you invert colors, reduce white point, enable grayscale, or choose from a range of color filters to support different forms of color blindness or other vision challenges. You can select a common preset or fine-tune the color tint and hue to customize a display setting that works for you. And once you set your filters, the settings apply to everything that appears on your iPhone.

Font Adjustments

When you activate Larger Dynamic Type, the text inside a range of apps, including Calendar, Contacts, Mail, Messages, Music, Notes, and Settings, and even some third‑party apps, is converted to a larger, easier‑to‑read size. And you can choose bold text to make the text heavier across a range of built‑in applications.

Invert Colors on iPhone

Zoom

Zoom is a built-in screen magnifier that works wherever you are in iOS. And it works with all apps from the App Store. Turn Zoom on for full-screen or picture-in-picture view, allowing you to see the zoomed area in a separate window while keeping the rest of the screen at its native size. You can adjust the magnification between 100 and 1500 percent and access multiple filter options in either view. While you’re zoomed in, you can use all the familiar gestures to navigate your iPhone. And Zoom works with VoiceOver, so you can better see — and hear — what’s happening on your screen.

Audio Descriptions

Watch movies with detailed audio descriptions of every scene on your iPhone. Movies with audio descriptions are displayed with the AD icon in the iTunes Store.

Magnifier

Magnifier on iPhone

Magnifier works like a digital magnifying glass. It uses the camera on your iPhone to increase the size of anything you point it at, so you can see the details more clearly. Use the flash to light the object, adjust filters to help you differentiate colors, or snap a photo to get a static close-up.

Speak Screen

If you have a hard time reading the text on your iPhone, use Speak Screen to read your email, iMessages, web pages, and books. Turn on Speak Screen and swipe down from the top of the screen with two fingers, or just tell Siri to Speak Screen and have all the content on the page read back to you. You can adjust the voice’s dialect and speaking rate, and have words, sentences, or words within sentences highlighted as they’re being read.

Magnifier on iPhone

Siri

Siri, the intelligent assistant from Apple, helps you do the things you do every day.* Siri can send messages, place phone calls, schedule meetings, and even turn on and off VoiceOver, Guided Access, and Invert Colors. And because Siri is integrated with VoiceOver, you can ask where the nearest sushi restaurant is and hear the answer read out loud.

Dictation

Dictation lets you talk where you would type. Tap the microphone button on the keyboard, say what you want to write, and your iPhone converts your words (and numbers and characters) into text. So it’s easy to type an email, note, or web address — without typing at all.

Resources

Support

External Resources

Hadley Institute for the Blind and Visually Impaired

Explore instructional videos with tips on using vision accessibility features in iOS.

Learn more about the Hadley Institute for the Blind and Visually Impaired

AppleVis.com

Join a community of blind and low-vision users of Apple products.

Learn more about AppleVis.com

VIPhone Discussion List

Connect with a community of people using VoiceOver and other Apple products.

Learn more about VIPhone Discussion List

Mac-cessibility Network

Get information on the use of Apple products by those who are blind or low vision.

Learn more about Mac-cessibility Network

Developer Resources

Apple Accessibility for Developers

Resources to help developers make their apps more accessible.

Learn more about Apple Accessibility for Developers

Explore the vision accessibility features built into our other products.