强大工具,
为各种创意灵感而来。

无需使用鼠标或触控板,也可编辑视频;无需看屏幕,也可创建演示文稿;只要用声音,就能找到下一个项目所需的重要文件。因为 Mac 的设计初衷,就是让每一个人都能创造属于自己的精彩。

FaceTime

Mac 上的 FaceTime

FaceTime 非常适合使用手语沟通的用户,这让他们能够轻松交流。得益于高清视频和高帧频,每一个手势、动作和面部表情你都不会错过。由于 Mac、iPhone、iPad 和 iPod touch 全都配备了 FaceTime,你可以与其他 iOS 和 macOS 用户轻松交谈,无论他们在街道对面,还是地球的另一端1

macOS High Sierra 的新功能 通过打字来使用 Siri

有了 Siri,你可在你的电脑桌面上完成更多操作2。现在,macOS High Sierra 中加入了一项新的辅助功能,可将 Siri 设置为“键入以使用 Siri”模式。问问题、设置提醒事项、发出指令,这些操作通过键盘即可完成。

Mac 上的 FaceTime

隐藏式字幕

你可借助隐藏式字幕来欣赏视频和播客,适用于 macOS 的 iTunes 和 QuickTime 等 app 均支持此项功能。你只需在 iTunes U 中寻找带有 CC 标志的播客即可。而且,你还能以多种样式和字体来自定义字幕,包括选用更大的字体及添加外框。

单声道音频

如果你单耳重听或失聪,可能在使用耳机时无法听到某些音频。这是因为立体声录音的左右声道音轨通常存在差异。macOS 可为每边耳朵播放两个音频声道,从而提供帮助。你还可调节音量平衡,为单边耳朵实现更大音量,这样,无论是欣赏协奏曲或阅读有声读物,你都能将每一个音符、每一个字词,听得真真切切。

屏幕闪烁

当一款 app 需要你的关注时,Mac 不再播放提示音,而是通过闪烁屏幕来发出提醒。屏幕闪烁可自动支持使用系统提示音的各款 app。一旦你设置完成,便可坐享其成。

用 iMessage 发送信息

不用说也不用听,通过 iMessage 你也能发起对话。你可以向使用 iPhone、iPad、iPod touch、Apple Watch 或 Mac 的用户尽情发送信息。你也可以发送群组信息,与大家都保持联系。你还能共享照片、视频、链接等,或时不时发个微笑表情符号3

资源

技术支持

探索我们其他产品内置的听力辅助功能。

Mac is a creative powerhouse designed with features to help people who are deaf or hard of hearing. “Type to Siri” lets you make commands with your keyboard. FaceTime is a great way to communicate through sign language. And you can choose to get visual alerts instead of audible ones.

FaceTime Sign across the street, or across the globe.

FaceTime on Mac

FaceTime is a great way for people who use sign language to communicate easily. It has high-quality video and a fast frame rate, so you can catch every sign, gesture, and facial expression. And because Mac, iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch all come equipped with FaceTime, you can talk to iOS and macOS users across the street or across the globe.1

Type to Siri Your digital assistant is ready. Just type the word.

Siri helps you do more with your desktop.2 And in macOS High Sierra or later, you can set Siri to “Type to Siri” mode. Ask questions, set up reminders, issue commands — all through your keyboard.

FaceTime on Mac

Closed Captions Customizable captions for movies, TV shows, and podcasts.

Watch movies, TV shows, videos, and podcasts using closed captioning, a feature supported in macOS apps like iTunes and QuickTime. Just look for the small CC icon to buy or rent captioned movies from the iTunes Store or find captioned podcasts in iTunes U. You can even customize captions with different styles and fonts, including styles that are larger and outlined.

Mono Audio Find the right balance for you.

When you’re using headphones, you may miss some audio if you’re hard of hearing or deaf in one ear. That’s because stereo recordings usually have distinct left- and right-channel audio tracks. macOS can help by playing both audio channels in both ears, and letting you adjust the balance for greater volume in either ear, so you won’t miss a single note of a concerto or word of an audiobook.

Screen Flash You don’t need beeps to know what’s up.

Instead of playing an alert sound, your Mac can flash its screen when an app needs your attention. Screen Flash automatically works with every app that uses the system beep. So there’s nothing more for you to do once you set it up.

iMessage Chat through type, photos, smileys, and more.

iMessage lets you start up a conversation without needing to say or hear a word. Send unlimited messages to anyone on an iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Apple Watch, or Mac. Or send a group message to keep everyone in the loop. You can also share photos, videos, locations, links, or the occasional smiley.3

Enable accessibility features on Mac.

  1. In the Apple menu, select System Preferences.
  2. Select Accessibility. Then select and turn on the features you want to use.

There’s a Mac for everyone.

Shop Mac

MacBook Air

MacBook Pro

iMac

New

iMac Pro

Mac Pro

Mac mini