Проактивный монитор здоровья

Не выключайтесь из здоровой жизни.

Apple Watch вдохновляют уделять больше внимания здоровью. Они следят за пульсом и предупре­ждают, когда есть повод для беспокойства. Помогают отслеживать менструальный цикл. Подсказывают, когда уровень громкости окружающей среды достигает опасных для слуха значений. Вы даже можете добавить на циферблат такие расширения, как Дыхание, Пульс и Шум, чтобы чаще следить за их показателями. Это первые часы, которые действительно о вас заботятся.

Ваше сердце в центре внимания.

Apple Watch Series 5 следят за сердечным ритмом в течение всего дня. Поэтому вы можете посмотреть данные сердечной активности за любой промежуток времени. Более того, даже если вы не чувствуете, что пульс стал слишком низким или слишком высоким, — часы вас предупредят.

Всегда на дежурстве. Всегда с вами.

Повышенный или пониженный пульс может быть признаком серьёзного заболевания. Многие не замечают эти симптомы и не обращаются к врачу вовремя. Apple Watch Series 5 регулярно отслеживают показатели сердца и сразу сообщают об отклонениях, чтобы вы могли немедленно проконсультироваться со специалистом.

Отслеживайте свой цикл одним касанием.

Приложение «Отслеживание цикла» помогает вести наблюдения за менструаль­ным циклом и позволяет увидеть более полную картину вашего здоровья. Все нужные данные будут у вас под рукой, а ещё вы сможете отслеживать отклонения и записывать симптомы — это удобно, когда нужно предоставить врачу более подробные сведения.

На защите вашего слуха.

Повышение уровня шума может навредить вашему слуху, даже когда вы об этом не подозреваете. Новое приложение «Шум» сообщит, если гул толпы или грохот техники достигнет опасных значений. И вы сразу поймёте, что пора отойти подальше или просто закрыть уши, чтобы дать им отдохнуть.

Иногда нужно выдохнуть.

Попробуйте делать перерывы в течение дня, чтобы расслабиться и уделить внимание практике осознанности. Так можно снизить уровень стресса и улучшить самочувствие. Приложение «Дыхание» поможет сосредоточиться и сделать серию вдохов. Оно также доступно в виде расширения на циферблате: просто поднимите запястье и приступайте.

Приложения с заботой о здоровье.

Правильно выбранное приложение помогает лучше соблюдать режим, диету или медицинские предписания. Среди множества доступных приложений вы легко найдёте такое, которое подходит именно вам. Например, чтобы перейти на здоровое питание, следовать рекомендациям врачей при диабете или снизить уровень стресса. Кроме того, теперь App Store есть прямо у вас на запястье, поэтому искать приложения для заботы о здоровье стало ещё проще.

Waterminder. Следите за тем, сколько воды вы пьёте. Установите себе дневную норму потребления и достигайте этой цели.

YAZIO. Ведите дневник питания и отслеживайте физическую активность, чтобы сбросить лишний вес.

Meditopia. Занимайтесь медитациями, которые помогут обрести внутреннюю гармонию и снизить уровень стресса.

Функция обнаружения падения.

Apple Watch Series 5 способны распознать, что вы упали. Тогда на экране появится предупреждение, которое можно отклонить или использовать для вызова помощи. Если вы не отреагируете в течение 60 секунд, Apple Watch автоматически позвонят в службу спасения и отправят вашим близким сообщение с вашими координатами.

Функция вызова экстренных служб.

Функция «Экстренный вызов — SOS» быстро придёт на помощь в сложной ситуации. Если её активировать, Apple Watch позвонят в службу спасения и отправят близким сообщение с вашей геопозицией. А на экране часов появятся данные вашей «Медкарты», чтобы врачи могли сориентироваться быстрее.

Сравнение моделей Apple Watch.

Выберите, какие часы вам подходят

Proactive Health Monitor

Always in sight. Always insightful.

All around, Apple Watch inspires a healthier life. It monitors your heart rate and lets you know if something is wrong. Helps you keep track of your menstrual cycle and taps you if noise levels rise to a point that could impact your hearing. You can also add complications like Breathe, Heart Rate, and Noise to your watch face and keep them top of mind throughout your day. It’s the first watch that really watches out for you.

ECG on your wrist. Anytime, anywhere.

With the ECG app,1 Apple Watch Series 5 is capable of generating an ECG similar to a single-lead electrocardiogram. It’s a momentous achievement for a wearable device that can provide critical data for doctors and peace of mind for you.

Your finger can tell you a lot about your heart.

Electrodes built into the Digital Crown and the back crystal work together with the ECG app to read your heart’s electrical signals. Simply touch the Digital Crown to generate an ECG waveform in just 30 seconds. The ECG app can indicate whether your heart rhythm shows signs of atrial fibrillation — a serious form of irregular heart rhythm — or sinus rhythm, which means your heart is beating in a normal pattern.

Learn how to use the ECG app

It has your heart in mind.

Unusually high or low heart rates and irregular heart rhythms (known as arrhythmias) could be signs of a serious condition. But many people don’t recognize the symptoms, so the underlying causes often go undiagnosed. With notifications in the Heart Rate app, Apple Watch Series 5 can check your heart and alert you to these irregularities — so you can take action and consult your doctor.

Learn more about heart health notifications

Track your cycle with a tap.

The Cycle Tracking App gives you insight into your menstrual cycle and can help provide a clearer picture of your overall health. In addition to simply ensuring that you’re prepared, you’ll have more information to help you track irregularities and symptoms and enrich discussions with your doctor.

Safe from sound.

Noise can rise to levels that may impact your hearing without your even realizing it. The new Noise app senses when the roar of the crowd or the rumble of machinery reaches a level that may pose a risk. So you can step out or plug up to give your ears a needed break.

Take a breather.

Taking moments throughout the day to stop, relax, and practice mindfulness can help reduce stress and improve overall health. The Breathe app keeps you centered by leading you through a series of calming breaths. It’s also available as a watch face, so you can bring focus to your day just by raising your wrist.

Apps that make health the first priority.

The right apps can play an important role in reminding you to keep up with healthy routines. Whether you want to better manage a condition like diabetes, make healthier food choices, or reduce stress, there’s an app designed to help you prioritize your goal. And now that the App Store is right on your wrist, it’s even easier to find great health apps.

Dexcom G6. If you have type 1 or type 2 diabetes, you can now check the levels on your glucose monitor, right from your wrist.2

YAZIO. Easily log your meals, calculate calories, and track your activity for your personal diet plan.

Meditopia. Helps you slow down with on the go meditations to reduce stress, improve sleep, and find more happiness.

Fall detection.

Apple Watch Series 5 can detect that you’ve fallen. When an incident like this occurs, a hard fall alert is delivered, and you can easily initiate a call to emergency services or dismiss the alert. If you’re unresponsive after 60 seconds, the emergency call will be placed automatically. Your emergency contacts will then be notified and sent your location.

International emergency calling.

Now you can complete a call to emergency services almost anywhere in the world. Just press and hold the side button on Apple Watch Series 5 with cellular and you’ll be connected with the help you need. It even works if you’re nowhere near your iPhone.3

Apple Watch Studio Any case. Any band.
Any style you want.
Your watch. Your way.

Now you can pair the classic Hermès case with any
Hermès band to create a signature style.
Now you can choose any Nike case and pair any
Nike band for a style that's actively you.

Compare
Apple Watch models.

Find the one that’s right for you