主动健康监测

时刻一目了然,
了然于心。

Apple Watch 从各方面着手,鼓励你更健康地生活。它时刻监测你的心率,会在检测到异常情况时及时通知你;它能记录月经周期,也能在噪音大到会影响听力时轻触手腕来提醒你。当然,你也可以将呼吸、心率、噪声等复杂功能直接添加到表盘上,来时时留心。这块表,会实实在在地以你的健康为念。

为了你的心,用心设计。

Apple Watch Series 5 会全天监测你的心脏,你可随时查看心率,时刻掌握心脏健康状况。此外,即使你没有感觉到任何异状,只要它发现心率过高或过低,就会发出通知提醒你。

时刻警觉,让你安心一点。

心率过高或过低,都可能是严重健康问题的征兆。但很多人不能识别这些症状,往往导致无法及时发现病因。Apple Watch Series 5 可监测你的心脏,一旦发现心率过高或过低,就会发出提醒,以便你采取行动,咨询医生的意见。

进一步了解心脏健康通知功能

记录月经周期,轻点即可。

经期跟踪 app 能帮助女性用户深入了解自己的月经周期,从而更清晰地掌握整体健康状况。这样一来,不但可以提前做好准备,还能获取跟踪异常情况和症状的更多信息,并在咨询医生时描述得更加详细。

远离噪音。

噪音往往在你还没意识到的情况下,上升到可能损害听力的等级。当人群的欢呼或机器的轰鸣达到可能带来风险的等级时,全新的噪声 app 会立刻感应到。这时,你可以走开一会儿,或捂住耳朵清净一下。

深呼吸,清清心。

在忙碌的一天中适时停下脚步,放松下来进行正念训练,能帮你缓解压力并改善整体健康。呼吸 app 会引导你进行一连串深呼吸,来保持专注。现在,你还可将它设定为表盘,只需抬起手腕,便可开始平静心境的练习。

众多把健康放首位的 App。

合适的 app 会主动提醒你保持健康的生活习惯,这对你大有裨益。如果你想吃得更健康,缓解压力,或更好地控制糖尿病等症状,你可以添加相应的 app 来帮助自己达成目标。App Store 现已进驻你的手腕,找到出色的健康类 app,现更轻而易举。

Waterminder。 基于体重记录你的水分摄入量,还会提醒你补充水分,以达到每日目标。

YAZIO。 轻松记录饮食,计算卡路里,追踪活动情况,帮助你执行个人饮食计划。

Meditopia。 让你通过冥想放慢脚步,从而缓解压力、改善睡眠质量、愉悦心情。

摔倒检测。

Apple Watch Series 5 能检测你是否跌倒。一旦发生这样的意外,它会发出严重摔倒警报,以便你及时呼叫紧急救援,或是忽略提示。如果你在 60 秒内没有任何反应,它还会自动拨打紧急电话,你的紧急联系人将会收到通知,并获悉你的位置信息。

全球紧急呼救电话。

现在你可以在全球几乎任何地方拨打紧急服务电话。佩戴内置蜂窝网络功能的 Apple Watch Series 5,只需按住侧边按钮,就能获得所需的帮助,即使 iPhone 不在身边也没问题1

Apple Watch 定制坊 选款表壳,配款表带,
风格任你自创。
你的表,风格由你定。

现在,你可任选一款 Hermès 爱马仕表带来搭配其经典表壳,展现自己的独特风格。
现在,你可任选一款 Nike 表壳,搭配任意一款 Nike 表带,展现自己活力四射的一面。

Apple Watch 表款比较。

看看哪款 Apple Watch 适合你

Proactive Health Monitor

Always in sight. Always insightful.

All around, Apple Watch inspires a healthier life. It monitors your heart rate and lets you know if something is wrong. Helps you keep track of your menstrual cycle and taps you if noise levels rise to a point that could impact your hearing. You can also add complications like Breathe, Heart Rate, and Noise to your watch face and keep them top of mind throughout your day. It’s the first watch that really watches out for you.

ECG on your wrist. Anytime, anywhere.

With the ECG app,1 Apple Watch Series 5 is capable of generating an ECG similar to a single-lead electrocardiogram. It’s a momentous achievement for a wearable device that can provide critical data for doctors and peace of mind for you.

Your finger can tell you a lot about your heart.

Electrodes built into the Digital Crown and the back crystal work together with the ECG app to read your heart’s electrical signals. Simply touch the Digital Crown to generate an ECG waveform in just 30 seconds. The ECG app can indicate whether your heart rhythm shows signs of atrial fibrillation — a serious form of irregular heart rhythm — or sinus rhythm, which means your heart is beating in a normal pattern.

Learn how to use the ECG app

It has your heart in mind.

Unusually high or low heart rates and irregular heart rhythms (known as arrhythmias) could be signs of a serious condition. But many people don’t recognize the symptoms, so the underlying causes often go undiagnosed. With notifications in the Heart Rate app, Apple Watch Series 5 can check your heart and alert you to these irregularities — so you can take action and consult your doctor.

Learn more about heart health notifications

Track your cycle with a tap.

The Cycle Tracking App gives you insight into your menstrual cycle and can help provide a clearer picture of your overall health. In addition to simply ensuring that you’re prepared, you’ll have more information to help you track irregularities and symptoms and enrich discussions with your doctor.

Safe from sound.

Noise can rise to levels that may impact your hearing without your even realizing it. The new Noise app senses when the roar of the crowd or the rumble of machinery reaches a level that may pose a risk. So you can step out or plug up to give your ears a needed break.

Take a breather.

Taking moments throughout the day to stop, relax, and practice mindfulness can help reduce stress and improve overall health. The Breathe app keeps you centered by leading you through a series of calming breaths. It’s also available as a watch face, so you can bring focus to your day just by raising your wrist.

Apps that make health the first priority.

The right apps can play an important role in reminding you to keep up with healthy routines. Whether you want to better manage a condition like diabetes, make healthier food choices, or reduce stress, there’s an app designed to help you prioritize your goal. And now that the App Store is right on your wrist, it’s even easier to find great health apps.

Dexcom G6. If you have type 1 or type 2 diabetes, you can now check the levels on your glucose monitor, right from your wrist.2

YAZIO. Easily log your meals, calculate calories, and track your activity for your personal diet plan.

Meditopia. Helps you slow down with on the go meditations to reduce stress, improve sleep, and find more happiness.

Fall detection.

Apple Watch Series 5 can detect that you’ve fallen. When an incident like this occurs, a hard fall alert is delivered, and you can easily initiate a call to emergency services or dismiss the alert. If you’re unresponsive after 60 seconds, the emergency call will be placed automatically. Your emergency contacts will then be notified and sent your location.

International emergency calling.

Now you can complete a call to emergency services almost anywhere in the world. Just press and hold the side button on Apple Watch Series 5 with cellular and you’ll be connected with the help you need. It even works if you’re nowhere near your iPhone.3

Apple Watch Studio Any case. Any band.
Any style you want.
Your watch. Your way.

Now you can pair the classic Hermès case with any
Hermès band to create a signature style.
Now you can choose any Nike case and pair any
Nike band for a style that's actively you.

Compare
Apple Watch models.

Find the one that’s right for you