Карты.
Всё будет по пути.

Пошаговая голосовая навигация, интерактивные 3D-карты, активные предложения, подсказки по выбору полос движения и другие функции Карт помогут вам найти дорогу быстрее.1

Активные предложения

Анализируя ваши ежедневные передвижения, Карты предлагают вам пункты назначения и прокладывают кратчайший маршрут до них с учётом ситуации на дорогах, времени суток, вашего расписания и местоположения.
Куда бы вы ни направлялись, Карты предложат вам минимально загруженный маршрут. Или подскажут дорогу к месту встречи, указанной в вашем календаре.

Навигация

Если вы за рулём и не можете смотреть на экран, голосовые пошаговые инструкции помогут вам добраться до пункта назначения. Приложение подскажет, в какую полосу перестроиться, и предупредит об ограничениях скорости. Во время движения оно обновляет информацию о дорожной ситуации в режиме реального времени и корректирует время прибытия с поправкой на возможные задержки.

Общественный транспорт

Функция «Общественный транспорт» покажет всю необходимую информацию о метро, автобусах, паромах и поездах. Данные индивидуальны для каждой страны и каждого города, в которых функция доступна. Постройте маршрут, посмотрите расписание транспорта и получите пошаговые инструкции — или просто попросите Siri помочь вам добраться до места назначения. Отдельные транспортные маршруты можно добавлять в избранное, чтобы получать уведомления и актуальную информацию о них. Список городов, где работает функция «Общественный транспорт», всё время растёт.2

Планы помещений

Планы помещений не дадут заблудиться в терминалах крупных аэропортов и торговых центрах разных городов мира. Узнайте, какие рестораны есть в зоне Duty Free, где находится ближайший туалет и на каком этаже торгового центра расположен нужный магазин.

Flyover

В этом режиме вам доступны реалистичные интерактивные 3D‑панорамы крупнейших городов с высоты птичьего полёта. Осматривайте город и его достопримечательности, перемещая устройство. Вы можете поворачивать модель города в разных плоскостях, панорамировать или масштабировать изображение — высокое разрешение позволит изучить всё в деталях.3

Siri

Где бы вы ни были, Siri поможет вам найти дорогу.4 Чтобы добраться до нужного места, попросите Siri провести вас туда, и Карты мгновенно проложат кратчайший маршрут. А если по пути вам захочется перекусить, спросите у Siri, где находится ближайшее кафе или ресторан.

iCloud.
Ваши любимые места всегда с вами.

Если вы узнали об интересном новом месте — например, кинотеатре под открытым небом или ресторане авторской кухни, — сделайте закладку в Картах. Они сохраняются в iCloud и будут доступны вам на всех устройствах. Составляйте маршруты на Mac или пользуйтесь пошаговой навигацией на iPhone — вся информация будет у вас под рукой, каким бы устройством вы ни пользовались.5

Ваше местонахождение известно только вам.

Карты помогут проложить маршрут, не сообщая никому, где вы находитесь. Персональные уведомления и предложения — например, предупреждение о том, что пора выезжать на следующую встречу, — используют информацию с вашего устройства. Карты собирают данные из приложений — ваши поисковые запросы, маршруты и сведения о дорожных условиях, — но не привязывают их к вашему Apple ID.

Maps.
A better way to get there.

With turn-by-turn spoken directions, interactive 3D views, proactive suggestions, lane guidance, and more, Maps gets you where you need to go.1

Proactive Suggestions

Maps predicts the places you’re most likely to go and recommends the fastest way to get there based on traffic, time of day, your location, and your schedule. So no matter where you’re going, Maps can suggest the best route that avoids traffic. Or routes for upcoming meetings on your calendar.

Navigation

When you’re on the move, Maps helps you find the way to your destination with turn-by-turn spoken directions, guidance on which lane you should be in, and the current speed limit. Along the way, it can factor in real-time traffic information, so you’ll know exactly how long until you arrive.

Transit

Bringing you public transit information for subways, buses, trains, and ferries, the Transit feature is customized for each city where it’s available. Plan a route, pull up schedules, get step-by-step directions, or ask Siri to guide you. You can even favorite a specific transit line to get up-to-date information and reminders. The list of places supported with Transit is growing.2

Indoor Maps

With Indoor Maps, you can get detailed directions inside major airports and shopping centers around the world. Find out which restaurants are past security at the airport, where the nearest restroom is, or what floor your favorite store is on at the mall.

Apps within Maps

With third-party app extensions, you can do things like book a table at a restaurant and a ride to get you there — all without leaving Maps. Make a reservation through OpenTable, for example, and Maps automatically adds it to your calendar. You can also book and pay for rides using Uber. Once you’ve ordered a ride, Maps shows you the driver, the car, and the driver’s current location.

Flyover

See select major metro areas from the air with photo-realistic, interactive 3D views. You can move your device through space to experience a city from above, or explore in high resolution as you zoom, pan, tilt, and rotate around the city and its landmarks.3

Siri

No matter where you roam, Siri can help you find your way.4 To get to your destination, ask Siri to take you there and Maps immediately guides you along the fastest route. And if you feel peckish on the way, ask Siri to look for the closest hamburger joint or diner.

A new foundation for Maps.

Maps is being rebuilt from the ground up to better reflect the world around you. The new underlying map uses Apple data and features enhanced geographic context like pedestrian paths and parks, more detailed building outlines and parking lots, better road network coverage, and more. You’ll also be able to get where you’re going with improved routes, whether you’re on foot or on the road. The new Maps is now available in Northern California and is coming soon to the rest of the United States.

iCloud.
Find your favorite
spots on any device.

When you hear about a great new spot — like a restored drive-in movie theater or a restaurant-slash-boutique — save it as a bookmark in Maps. iCloud stores the locations you’ve bookmarked, so they’re easily accessible on all your devices. Whether you plan a trip from your Mac or get turn-by-turn directions from your iPhone, you’ll stay fully informed, no matter what device you’re using.5

Your location information stays private.

Maps helps you find your way without compromising your privacy. Personalized alerts and suggestions, like letting you know when it’s time to leave for your next appointment, are created using data on your device. And the data that is sent to Maps while you use the app — such as search terms, navigation routing, and traffic information — is never tied to your Apple ID.