iOS 全新功能

iOS 9 在各个方面都实现了提升,让你每一天都能尽情享受。你的各种 app 将更好用,更不可或缺。iPad 上的多任务处理功能,将会助你提高效率。Siri 能为你帮上更多的忙,甚至在你开口之前,新的主动建议功能就可以帮你把事情办妥。对整个操作系统基础的优化改进,使得性能、电池续航以及安全方面的表现都更加出色。总而言之,你用 iOS 9 的时间越久,就越会发现自己有多离不开它。

了解 iOS 9.3 带来的新精彩

你会发现备忘录、健康和 CarPlay 等等都得到了显著的提升,而全新推出的 Night Shift 功能甚至还能助你一夜好眠。

进一步了解 iOS 9.3 更新

iOS 9 为 iPhone 和 iPad 上的众多强大内置 app 带来了重大提升,这些 app 专为处理日常基本事务而设计,比如写邮件、发信息、浏览网页、查看地图、写备忘等等。

备忘录

从此更过目难忘

备忘录 app 一直很适合用于随手记录点滴的想法,而现在,它可以胜任更多任务。想要轻松制作待办事项的核对清单?交给它就好。你还能在备忘录中加入照片、地图或网址链接,甚至随手画个草图。得益于 iCloud,对备忘录的修改将在你的各种设备和 iCloud.com 上进行更新,让你随时都能掌握在手。

无论哪个 App 里的内容,
都能记到备忘录里。

在 Safari、地图和其他许多 app 中轻点 "共享" 按钮,便可将地图、链接、Pages 文档等作为附件,创建为新的备忘录,或保存到现有的备忘录中。如果你忘记了把内容添加到了哪一条备忘录里,附件浏览器可将你添加到备忘录的所有附件整理在一个简洁的视图中,让你轻松找到所需的内容。

把清单变成
核对清单

只需轻点 "制作核对清单" 按钮,即可创建核对清单。你可以制作购物清单、愿望清单或待办事项列表,然后随着进度划勾。

有想法,
随手画下来。

直接用指尖在备忘录中画草图。你可以在各种绘画工具中选择不同的笔刷样式和颜色,还能使用便捷的标尺来保持横平竖直。

来张照片,
更好记。

现在,你可以在备忘录 app 中拍摄照片,或者轻点访问照片图库,将现有的照片或者视频加入备忘录。

你的备忘录,
记录在你的各种设备上。

备忘录可与 iCloud 配合使用,无论你使用哪一部设备,都能访问你的备忘录。你可以在 Mac 上创建好购物清单,然后在商场里使用 iPhone 来勾除项目。而所有的更改都会实时更新。

进一步了解 iCloud

地图

知道怎么去,
更知道附近的好去处。

现在,如果你使用公共交通出行,可以让地图作你的向导。在全球某些城市,全新的 "公交" 视图可在地图上直接为你显示地铁、公交车、火车和渡轮的交通路线和车站。当你规划路线时,行程的每一段都会从头到尾清晰列出。你可以使用 "附近" 功能,轻松查看周围的去处,然后决定去哪里购物、就餐,或是做点儿有意思的事。

进一步了解地图

公共交通

地图的 "公交" 视图,为你提供附带路线和方向指示的公共交通信息。"公交" 针对每个有此服务的城市量身定制,所以你可以轻松识别标志,还能准确查找最近的地铁站入口或公交车站。你甚至可以让 Siri 提供公交路线。由于地图这款 app 同样适用于 OS X,因此你可以在 Mac 上规划行程,然后在外出时,使用 iPhone 或 Apple Watch 进行引导1

查看 ''公交'' 功能的适用地区

附近的资讯

当你在地图中进行搜索时,会看到包括餐饮、购物和娱乐等类别的列表。你可以逐项查看这些分类,了解周围都有哪些好去处。比如,你会在餐饮类别下看到热点、餐馆、食品超市、快餐、咖啡馆、面包店和甜品店,从而发现你要找的地方。

Wallet

Apple Pay,
安全、易用,
而且好用。

通过 Apple Pay 使用信用卡安全又轻松地进行购物。你可以在 iPhone 处于锁定状态时,轻点两下主屏幕按钮进入 Wallet。不久之后,你还可将常用的积分卡添加至 Wallet app,以便直接通过 Apple Pay 来进行购买和兑换奖励。

进一步了解 Apple Pay

iCloud Drive

一个便捷的空间,
归整你的各种文件。

全新 iCloud Drive app 内置于 iOS 9 中,让你能直接从主屏幕上,便捷访问 iCloud 里存储的各种文件。你可以在这个 app 中轻松搜索,从而找到想要的文件;可以按日期、名称或添加到 Mac 上的任何标签来浏览各种文件;还可以在这个 app 里预览和整理文件。这样一来,你再也不用切换不同的 app 去翻找想要的文件了,好好享受一切都更井然有序的感觉吧。

进一步了解 iCloud Drive

邮件

深得你心的新功能,
为你附上。

iOS 9 为邮件带来了全新的强大功能,因此,你可以在 iOS 设备上做到更多,甚至再随手来点创意。你可以使用标记功能来为附件中的照片和文件添加图画、评论或签名,还可以轻松将 iCloud Drive 中保存的文件添加为附件。而全新的搜索选项可以根据内容、发送人、接收人或多个标准组合,对搜索结果进行筛选,从而帮你更快找到想要的电子邮件。

Slide Over、Split View 和画中画让你能够以全新的方式,在 iPad 上进行多任务处理。全新 QuickType 功能让快捷键触手可及,从而使格式设定和文本选择更为轻松。

多任务处理

这边那边,
两边都兼顾。

iPad 样样拿手,工作也好,娱乐也好。它可以帮你实现非凡的设计,创建功能强大的演示文稿,打造妙趣横生的幻灯片,或是与挚友亲朋视频聊天。大事小事它都能帮到,简直数不胜数。而现在,你还可以更好地利用其宽大屏幕,双管齐下,同时处理两件事。

Slide Over

现在,你不必离开正在使用的 app,便可以打开另一个 app。这样,你就能快速浏览网页,回复文本信息,或是随手记下一条备忘,然后将它们滑向一边,回到之前使用的 app 中2

Split View

有了 Split View,你可以更进一步,同时让两个 app 保持开启和激活。你可以一边画画,一边把照片摆在旁边作为参考,或是在撰写论文时,从 iBooks 的电子书中拷贝引文。当所需的一切尽在眼前,你也就更容易保持专注了2

画中画

在使用 FaceTime 或观看视频时,点按主屏幕按钮,你的视频画面便会按比例缩小至显示屏的一角。这时打开另一个 app,在使用这个 app 的过程中,你的视频仍可继续播放。所以,你可以一边回复刚收到的电子邮件,一边继续观看喜爱的影片2

QuickType

各种指令,
尽在你指尖。

现在,有了全新的快捷工具栏、一系列便捷的编辑工具、一种以 Multi-Touch 手势选取文本的便利新方式,以及经过优化的中文自动更正功能,你可以尽情挥洒文字。当你使用无线键盘搭配 iPad 时,也能享用更多键盘快捷键。

如今,Siri 可以搜索更为广泛的主题,从而带来更全面的回答。在中国,它会使用百度百科的数据,为你带来更完善的搜索体验。另外,iOS 9 在其他许多方面都更加智能,甚至在你提问之前,就能提出实用的建议3

“嘿 Siri,你还能帮我做什么?”

“放一下我去年八月在犹他州拍的照片。”

让 Siri 按日期、位置和相簿名称来搜索你的照片和视频。比如,告诉它 "放一下妈妈生日派对的视频",你就能准确得到所找的内容。

“上车的时候提醒我这个。”

如果你正在查看 Safari、邮件或备忘录等 app 中的内容,并且希望稍后继续,Siri 可以提醒你。如果你的电子邮件写到一半,可以告诉它 "今晚提醒我继续这个"。如果你正在地图上查看稍后要去的地点,可以让它在上车时提醒你。

你的搜索屏幕现已预先推荐了联系人、app、附近的地点等内容。此外,它方方面面都更加主动,让许多小事变得更轻松便捷。

相关的联系人

你会看到你常用的和最近的联系人,甚至是你日程表中即将见面的联系人。

建议的 App

建议的 app 是根据你的日常活动和最可能使用的 app 而提供的。比如,如果你总是在早晨查看股票,那么通常在你起床的时候,股市 app 就会出现在你的搜索屏幕上。

附近的去处

你会看到附近地点的分类,如餐饮、购物和娱乐等等。

一个事事主动的好助理

根据你常用的 app 以及你一天中使用这些 app 的时间,甚至不用等你开口,就能为你提供关于下一步行事计划的智能化建议。

iOS 9 对内在进行的各种优化改进,为你带来更快速的响应、更便捷的更新、更持久的电池续航时间与更可靠的安全性。因此,无论做什么事,你所用的设备都会表现得更出色。

电池续航可更持久

纵观整个操作系统,各个 app 和各项关键技术的效率都得到了提升,以便尽可能减少电池电量的消耗,让你拥有更持久的电池续航时间,满足你的日常所需。得益于环境光和近距离传感器,iPhone 能够识别是否正面朝下置于桌面上,此时即使收到通知,它也不会点亮屏幕4。此外,全新的低电量模式还能让你进一步延长电池续航时间。

更新所需空间更小,更方便。

iOS 9 能够更高效地将更新文件以流的方式传输到你的设备上,无需事先下载和解压缩,使得更新时无需腾出大量的空间5。当有更新可用时,你将收到新的通知选项,可以选择在睡眠时或设备使用率较低时进行更新。

更快,更灵敏。

现在,iOS 9 中的 app 可以充分发挥 Metal 技术的力量,更高效地利用中央处理器和图形处理器,从而令滚动操作更迅速,动画效果更流畅,整体性能更出色。电子邮件、信息、网页和 PDF 渲染的速度更快。除此之外,iPad 上的多任务处理功能也令人倍感流畅、自然6

安全更有保障

对于照片、文档、信息、电子邮件等这些个人信息来说,保证设备与 Apple ID 的安全,显得至关重要。iOS 9 强化了用于保护设备的密码,提高了未授权用户访问你的 Apple ID 帐户的难度,从而使安全性得以增强。这些全新的安全功能十分简便易用,但却让其他人更难以访问你的个人信息。

六位密码

支持 Touch ID 功能的 iPhone 和 iPad 上所用的默认密码,现在从四位上升至六位。如果你使用 Touch ID,几乎不会注意到这个变化。但是,随着可能的组合方式由过去的 1 万种变成了现在的 100 万种,破解密码的难度也大幅增加。

双重认证

仅有一个密码,不足以始终保证你的帐户安全。这也是 iOS 9OS X El Capitan 内置支持双重认证的原因所在。你一旦注册了此功能,无论何时使用新的设备或浏览器登录,都会收到输入验证码的提示7。该验证码会自动显示在你的其他 Apple 设备上,或发送到你的手机上。输入验证码,你就能快速登录,而任何未经授权的用户都将被拒之门外。

苹方

让 iOS 更具现代感

全新的中文系统字体 "苹方" 专为电子显示屏而设计,让简体和繁体中文都格外清晰易读。"苹方" 可提供包括超细体和半粗体在内的六种粗细变化。不同的字体粗细,以便你在标题、字幕及更多场合灵活使用。

Android 迁移功能

从 Android 转到 iOS,轻而易举。

只需下载 "转移到 iOS" 这款 app,就能以无线方式从你的 Android 设备转换到全新 iOS 设备。它可以安全转移你的通讯录、信息历史记录、相机照片和视频、网页书签、邮件帐户和日历。不久之后,它还将能帮你重建 app 资料库。因此,你用过的任何 app,如新浪微博和微信,都将会添加到你的 iTunes 欲购清单中。

进一步了解如何转换到 iOS

和我们一起,
将 iOS 变得更好。

Apple Beta 版软件计划让你能够在 iOS 正式发布前先睹为快。参加该计划,你将可以试用预发布版 iOS,并向我们反馈你的使用感受。

进一步了解

赋予开发者更强大的力量

iOS 9 为开发者提供了多项 API 与服务,可实现全新类别的 app 和功能。多任务处理和游戏 API 可以帮助提升 app 的功能,打造身临其境般的游戏体验。扩展的搜索功能,以及对 HomeKit 和 HealthKit 的新支持,让 iOS 的应用延伸至更多领域。而作为一个开源的平台,Swift 2 在编译速度和执行性能方面都进行了提升,从而带来了更流畅的动画效果和更快的响应速度。

进一步了解

iOS 9 兼容以下设备

    iPhone
  • iPhone 6s
  • iPhone 6s Plus
  • iPhone 6
  • iPhone 6 Plus
  • iPhone SE
  • iPhone 5s
  • iPhone 5c
  • iPhone 5
  • iPhone 4s
    iPad
  • iPad Pro (12.9 英寸)
  • iPad Pro (9.7 英寸)
  • iPad Air 2
  • iPad Air
  • iPad (第四代)
  • iPad (第三代)
  • iPad 2
  • iPad mini 4
  • iPad mini 3
  • iPad mini 2
  • iPad mini
    iPod
  • iPod touch (第六代)
  • iPod touch (第五代)

What’s new in iOS.

iOS 9 is full of enhancements you’ll appreciate every day. Your apps become more essential. New multitasking features on iPad make you even more productive. Siri can do more than ever, and new proactive suggestions help you get things done before you ask. And improvements at the foundation of the operating system enhance performance, battery life, and security. The more you do with iOS 9, the more you’ll wonder how you ever did without it.

Apps that help you do more every day.

The powerful built-in apps on your iPhone and iPad are designed for the essential things you use them for every day — mail, messages, web browsing, maps, making notes, and so much more. iOS 9 brings key enhancements to your apps, and introduces a brand-new one that will change how you experience news.


A beautiful new way to stay informed.

iOS 9 adds a new app to your Home screen. News puts all the stories you’re interested in, all in one place — so you don’t have to hunt through different apps and websites to make sure you’re not missing the next big story. Articles are pulled from a wide range of sources, from top news organizations to indie publications. Stories are chosen for you based on what you like to read, and the more you use News, the better it gets at picking out just what you’ll want to see. News is also optimized for a beautiful reading experience no matter which device you’re using.

Learn more about News

Apple News Format for Publishers.Articles with substance. And style.

With the Apple News Format, News enables publishers to create unique and immersive editorial layouts with custom typography and rich multimedia, and to place that content in front of millions of readers.

Learn more about Apple News Format

Sign up now


Now more noteworthy.

The Notes app has always been great for jotting down your thoughts. And now it’s great for so much more. Want an easy way to make a checklist of to-dos? Consider it done. Or add a photo, map, or web link to a note. You can even draw a sketch with your finger. And thanks to iCloud, changes to your notes will be updated across all your devices and on iCloud.com. So you’ll always have your latest notes in hand.

Add to your notes. From whatever app you’re in.

Tap the Share button in Safari, Maps, and lots of other apps to save attachments — maps, links, Pages documents, and more — to a new or existing note. Can’t remember which note you added something to? The Attachments Browser organizes all the items attached to your notes in one simple view, so it’s easy to find what you’re looking for.

Turn lists into checklists.

Add bullets with a tap to create checklists. Make a grocery list, a wish list, or a to-do list — and check off items as you go.

Sketch your thoughts.

Use the tip of your finger to draw right in your note. A selection of drawing tools lets you choose different brush styles and colors. And a handy ruler helps you keep things straight.

Note it with a photo.

Now you can take a photo from within the Notes app. Or tap to access your photo library and add an existing photo or video to a note.

All your notes across all your devices.

Notes works with iCloud so you can access your notes no matter which device you’re using. Create a shopping list on your Mac and then check off items at the store on your iPhone. All your changes are updated in real time.

Learn more about iCloud


Get around. And see what’s around.

Now you can use public transportation with Maps as your guide. In select cities around the world, a new Transit view shows you lines and stations for subways, buses, trains, and ferries right on the map. When you plan a route, every step of your trip is laid out from point A to point B. And with the Nearby feature, it’s easier to see what’s around you and decide on places to shop, eat, and more.

Learn more about Maps


Maps now features Transit view, bringing you public transit information with routes and directions. Transit is customized for each city, where available — so you’ll easily recognize signs and be able to pinpoint the nearest subway station entrance or bus stop. You can even ask Siri for transit directions. And since Maps is also an OS X app, you can plan a trip on your Mac and follow the route on your iPhone or Apple Watch when you’re on the go.1

See where Transit is available


When you search in Maps, you’ll see a list of categories including Food, Drinks, Shopping, Fun, and more. And you can explore within each category to see what’s around you. For example, under Food you’ll see Popular, Restaurants, Groceries, Fast Food, Cafés, Bakeries, and Desserts. So you can find just what you’re looking for.


Apple Pay. Secure, simple, and even more useful.

Use Apple Pay to securely and easily make purchases with your credit cards, now including Discover. You can even access Wallet by double-clicking the Home button when your iPhone is locked. Soon you’ll be able to use store credit cards, like Kohl’s Charge or JCPenney Credit Card. And you’ll be able to add rewards cards, like Dunkin’ Donuts DD Perks, Walgreens Balance Rewards, and MyPanera, to your Wallet app and receive and redeem rewards — all right from Apple Pay.

Learn more about Apple Pay

iCloud Drive

All your files, organized in one convenient place.

The new iCloud Drive app built into iOS 9 allows you to access any file you save to iCloud from just one place — right on your Home screen. Easily search within the app and find the file you’re looking for. Browse all your files by date, name, or any tags you added on your Mac. You can also preview and organize your files without leaving the app. Goodbye to moving between apps to find the file you need. Hello to better organization.

Learn more about iCloud Drive

Double up on productivity with iPad.

Slide Over, Split View, and Picture in Picture give you new ways to multitask on iPad. New QuickType features make formatting and text selection even easier — and put shortcuts right at your fingertips.


Do this. While you do that.

Your iPad is great for work. And for play. For creating incredible designs or powerful presentations. For building fun slideshows or video chatting with loved ones. And for tons of other stuff. Now you can make even better use of its large screen to do two of those things — at the same time.

Slide Over

Now you can open a second app without leaving the one you’re in. So you can quickly browse the web, respond to a text message, or jot something down in a note, then slide that app away and get back to the one you were using before.2

Split View

With Split View, you can go a step further and have two apps open and active at the same time. Work on a sketch with the reference photo beside it. Or write a paper while copying citations from a book in iBooks. When everything you need is right in front of you, it’s easier to focus.2

Picture in Picture

While using FaceTime or watching a video, press the Home button and your video screen scales down to a corner of your display. Tap to open a second app, and your video continues to play — even while you use the other app. So keep watching your favorite TV show while you reply to the email that just came in.2


Commands at your fingertips.

Shape up your text in no time with an all-new Shortcut Bar, convenient editing tools, and a handy new way to select text with Multi-Touch gestures. And now when you use a wireless keyboard with your iPad, you can enjoy even more keyboard shortcuts.

A smarter way to do just about everything.

Now Siri can search a wider range of topics for a wider range of answers. It understands what you say more accurately and delivers your results faster. iOS 9 is smarter in lots of other ways, too — giving you helpful suggestions even before you ask.3

“Hey Siri, what else can I ask you?”

“Show me photos from Utah last August.”

Ask Siri to search through your photos and videos based on dates, locations, and album titles. For example, say “Show me videos I took at Iva’s birthday party” and you’ll get exactly what you’re looking for.

“Remind me about this when I get in the car.”

Siri can remind you about things you’re looking at in your apps — like Safari, Mail, and Notes — and want to follow up on later. If you’re halfway through an email, you can say “Remind me about this tonight.” Or if you’re looking at a place in Maps you want to stop at later, you can ask for a reminder when you get to your car.

A head start on every search.

Your search screen is now prepopulated with contacts, apps, places nearby, and more. And it’s proactive in other places, too — making lots of little things just a little easier.

Relevant people

See the contacts you talk with most, those you talked to last, or even those you’re next scheduled to meet.

Places nearby

See categories of places nearby, like Food, Drink, Shopping, Fun, and more.

Suggested apps

Suggested apps are triggered by your routines and what you’re most likely to use. For example, if you always read the news in the morning, your News app shows up in the search screen at the time you normally wake up.

In the news

Based on your location, see local news that’s trending where you are.

Meet your proactive assistant.

Based on the apps you commonly use and the time of day you use them, you’ll get intelligent suggestions for what you might want to do next — even before you ask.

Engineered to perform. At every level.

Under-the-hood refinements bring you more responsive performance, easier updates, better battery life, and tighter security. So your device works that much better — for everything you do with it.

Even longer battery life.

Across the entire operating system, apps and key technologies have been made more efficient to trim battery usage wherever possible — so you get more battery life for the things you do every day. Thanks to ambient light and proximity sensors, your iPhone knows if it’s facedown on the table and prevents the screen from turning on, even when you receive a notification.4 And the new Low Power mode lets you extend your battery life even further.

Smaller, more convenient updates.

iOS 9 does even more to efficiently stream new updates to your device without having to first download and unpack them — which means you don’t need as much free space to update.5 And when it’s time for an update, you’ll get new notification options that let your device update while you sleep or when you use it least.

Faster and more responsive.

The apps in iOS 9 now take advantage of Metal, making more efficient use of the CPU and GPU to deliver faster scrolling, smoother animation, and better overall performance. Email, messages, web pages, and PDFs render faster. And multitasking features on iPad feel fluid and natural.

Improved security.

Keeping your devices and Apple ID secure is essential to protecting your personal information — like photos, documents, messages, email, and so much more. iOS 9 advances security by strengthening the passcode that protects your devices, and by making it harder for others to get unauthorized access to your Apple ID account. These new security features are easy for you to use. But they make it much harder for anyone else to access your personal information.

Six-digit passcodes

The default for passcodes on your Touch ID–enabled iPhone and iPad is now six digits instead of four. If you use Touch ID, it’s a change you’ll hardly notice. But with one million possible combinations — instead of 10,000 — your passcode will be a lot tougher to crack.

Two-factor authentication

A password alone is not always enough to keep your account secure. That’s why iOS 9 and OS X El Capitan have built-in support for two-factor authentication. Once enrolled, any time you sign in from a new device or browser, you’ll be prompted for a verification code.6 This code is automatically displayed on your other Apple devices or sent to your phone. Enter the code and you’re quickly signed in — and any unauthorized users are kept out.

Android Migration

Move to iOS from Android. Easily.

Just download the Move to iOS app to wirelessly switch from your Android device to your new iOS device. It securely transfers your contacts, message history, camera photos and videos, web bookmarks, mail accounts, and calendars. And soon it will help you rebuild your app library, too. So any apps you used — like Facebook and Twitter — will be added to your iTunes Wish List.

Learn more about switching to iOS

Help make iOS even better.

The Apple Beta Software Program gives you a sneak peek at iOS releases before they launch. By participating in the program, you’ll be able to try out prerelease versions of iOS and let us know what you think.

Learn more

More power for developers.

iOS 9 gives developers APIs and services that enable new categories of apps and features. Multitasking and gaming APIs help enhance app functionality and create immersive games. Expanded search capabilities and new support for HomeKit and HealthKit extend iOS to more places than ever before. Swift 2 brings improvements to compile speed and execution performance, which means smoother animation and faster response times. And later this year, Swift will be available as open source.

Learn more

iOS 9 is compatible with these devices.

iPhone 6s
iPhone 6s Plus
iPhone 6
iPhone 6 Plus
iPhone 5s
iPhone 5c
iPhone 5
iPhone 4s
iPad Pro
iPad Air 2
iPad Air
iPad 4th generation
iPad 3rd generation
iPad 2
iPad mini 4
iPad mini 3
iPad mini 2
iPad mini
iPod touch 6th generation
iPod touch 5th generation