后期制作,
前景更广阔。

剪辑、音轨、图形特效、整片输出,一气呵成。
360° 全景剪辑,用头戴式 VR 装置来回放。
先进的调色功能和 HDR 视频支持。
从 iMovie 升格,流畅自如。

从开工到交片,
所需工具一应俱全。

Final Cut Pro 精彩的新功能和直观的界面设计,让后期制作的效率得以进一步提升。因此,剪辑师们能抓住稍纵即逝的灵感,挥洒自如地创作出心目中的满意杰作。

性能

Final Cut Pro 基于强大的 64 位架构而设计,让你可处理更复杂的项目、更大的帧尺寸、更高的帧速率和更多特效。它还针对配备了高性能中央处理器和显卡的 Mac(包括新款 iMac Pro)进行了优化。

多机位剪辑

优异的多机位剪辑功能,让你可自动同步不同格式、帧尺寸和帧速率的视频,最多可达 64 个角度。在角度检视器中,最多可同时查看 16 个角度。打开角度编辑器的时间线,可移动、同步或修剪单个视频片段,还能为这些视频片段添加特效或调色。

Motion 和 Compressor

使用 Motion 可制作惊艳的特效和震撼的图形,包括可在 Final Cut Pro 中打开并调整的 2D 和 3D 字幕,品质媲美专业工作室作品。使用 Compressor 可创建自定义导出设置,并简化将影片交付到 iTunes Store 的流程。

Motion 5

进一步了解

Compressor 4

进一步了解

新功能

360° 全景视频,
全方位提升你的作品。

现在,Final Cut Pro 包含了一整套工具,让你能导入、剪辑并传输单视场和立体视场的 360° 全景视频。

360° 全景剪辑

你能在 Final Cut Pro 中导入并剪辑 360° 等距柱状投影素材。打开 360° 检视器,还能以头戴式装置的视角查看素材,并利用多种简单工具改变方向、校正水平、移除摄像设备等。

360° 图形和特效

在 360° 视频中你能轻松地添加 2D 或 3D 字幕,并应用模糊、光晕和其他 360° 特效。 还可在 Motion 中创建更高级的 360° 运动图形,然后将它们直接加入 Final Cut Pro 项目。

用头戴式 VR 装置回放

使用 HTC Vive 等头戴式 VR 装置,你就能实时欣赏你的 360° 全景视频作品了。你可以选择就在 Final Cut Pro 中观看头戴式装置视角的模拟镜像,也可以关闭镜像功能,通过头戴式装置观看视频,同时在 Final Cut Pro 中单独控制另一画面。

新功能

先进的调色功能,
让每个像素都近乎完美。

Final Cut Pro 内置专业的调色工具,包括带色轮的专用颜色检查器、颜色曲线和色相/饱和度曲线。你可以使用关键帧随时间推移调整校正,还可应用摄像机设定的或别具创意的 Look Up Table (LUT),为影片打造理想的视觉效果。所有调色工具和观测仪均支持高动态范围 (HDR) 视频。

LUT 调色,预设色彩只需点一下。

Final Cut Pro 支持 ARRI、Canon、Sony 等摄像机录制的 LOG 影片素材,导入时会自动应用正确的 Look Up Table (LUT) 来转换。你可以使用自定义 LUT 特效,在时间线中试演和应用创意特效。

图像模拟 HDR 效果。

高动态范围视频,光彩乍现。

现在,Final Cut Pro 新增了 HDR 视频功能,让你能导入、剪辑并进行调色,最终输出生动鲜活的影像。观测仪会自动调整并反映 HDR 亮度级别,色调映射功能则让你能将 HDR 内容轻松地转换为适合播出的标准动态范围 (SDR) 输出。

从 iMovie 到 Final Cut Pro,流畅升格。

iMovie 为你的影片创作提供了简单平易的出发点。当你准备好向更专业的制作领域迈进时,可以从 iOS 版 iMovie 或 Mac 版 iMovie 流畅自如地转换到 Final Cut Pro。有了它的先进剪辑工具,你将能更快速、更准确地剪辑影片,还能利用第三方插件增强项目的视觉效果,并轻松整合 RED、Sony、Canon 等专业摄像机录制的视频。你还可以将 iMovie 项目直接导入 Final Cut Pro 中,让你升级时毫无顾虑,不会丢失任何素材内容。

下载免费试用版

A more powerful take on post-production.

Editing, audio, motion graphics, and delivery.
360° video editing and VR headset playback.
Advanced color grading and HDR support.
A seamless step up from iMovie.

The tools you need. From start to finishing.

With great new features and an intuitive design, Final Cut Pro accelerates post-production. So editors can create and deliver at the speed of thought.

Performance

Final Cut Pro is built on a powerful 64-bit architecture, which allows you to work with complex projects, larger frame sizes, higher frame rates, and more effects. It’s optimized for the high-performance CPU and graphics card in your Mac — including the new iMac Pro.

Multicam

The industry’s most advanced multicam editing lets you automatically sync up to 64 angles of video with different formats, frame sizes, and frame rates. View up to 16 angles at once in the Angle Viewer. And open the Angle Editor timeline to move, sync, trim, add effects, or color grade individual clips.

Motion and Compressor

Create stunning effects and sweeping graphics with Motion, including studio-quality 2D and 3D titles you can open and adjust in Final Cut Pro. Use Compressor to create custom export settings and streamline delivery of your movie to the iTunes Store.

Motion 5

Learn More

Compressor 4

Learn More

New

360° video. Take your work further. In every direction.

Final Cut Pro includes a complete toolset for importing, editing, and delivering both monoscopic and stereoscopic 360° video.

360° editing

Import and edit 360° equirectangular footage in Final Cut Pro. Open the 360° viewer to see a headset view of your footage, and take advantage of simple tools for changing orientation, straightening the horizon, removing camera rigs, and more.

360° graphics and effects

Easily add 2D and 3D titles to your 360° video and apply blurs, glows, and other 360° effects. Or create even more advanced 360° motion graphics in Motion, then add them directly to your Final Cut Pro project.

VR headset playback

Watch your 360° video in real time with a VR headset like the HTC Vive. Choose to mirror the headset view in Final Cut Pro, or turn off mirroring to watch video in the headset while independently controlling a separate view on your monitor.

New

Advanced color grading.
Every pixel closer to perfection.

Professional color grading tools are built into Final Cut Pro, including a dedicated color inspector with color wheels, color curves, and hue/saturation curves. Use keyframes to adjust corrections over time, and apply camera and creative Look Up Tables (LUTs) for the perfect look. All color grading tools and scopes support High Dynamic Range (HDR) video.

LUTs. Preset color with a click.

Final Cut Pro automatically applies the correct transform Look Up Table (LUT) when importing LOG footage recorded with supported cameras from ARRI, Canon, Sony, and more. Use the Custom LUT effect to audition and apply creative effects in the timeline.

Image simulates the effect of HDR.

Shed new light with High Dynamic Range video.

Now you can import, edit, grade, and deliver incredibly realistic images by using HDR video with Final Cut Pro. Scopes automatically adjust to reflect HDR brightness levels, and tone mapping lets you easily convert HDR to Standard Dynamic Range (SDR) output for broadcast.

Step up from iMovie to Final Cut Pro.

iMovie is the easiest way to start making movies. And when you’re ready to ramp up production, it’s effortless to switch to Final Cut Pro from iMovie for iOS or iMovie for Mac. You’ll cut faster and more precisely with advanced editing tools, improve the look of your projects with third-party plug–ins, and find it easy to integrate video recorded with professional cameras from RED, Sony, Canon, and more. You can import your iMovie projects right into Final Cut Pro, so you won’t miss a beat — or a cut — when you upgrade.

Download free trial