Apple GiveBack 回馈计划

把你手里现有的设备,变成心里想要的。

你可以通过以旧换新用符合条件的设备进行折抵换购,享受折抵优惠1。如果设备没有折抵价值,我们可以免费为你进行回收处理。不论设备型号或状况如何,我们都可以将它变成对你、对地球都有益处的资源。

即日起至 4 月 30 日,我们每收到一部设备,都会向阿拉善 SEE 基金会捐款,这将使我们更加接近“让世界变得更美好”这一目标2

开开心心,告别你亲爱的老设备。

估价多少,你马上就知道。

只需回答几个关于你设备的问题。我们就会根据你提供的信息,给出有竞争力的折抵估价1。或者,你也可以选择免费让我们将其回收处理。

你的数据,总能保持安全。

在你交出你的设备之前,我们将向你展示如何擦除你的数据,以确保你的信息不会泄漏给别人3。如果它是 Apple 产品,那就更加简单了。只需使用 iCloud 或时间机器,几个步骤即可移动所有内容。

我们的地球,也能从中受益。

你可能已经不再需要你的设备,但它仍然有发挥余热的可能。如果设备状况良好,我们会帮它寻找一位新主人。如果设备状况不佳,我们会将它交给我们的回收合作伙伴。这样就可以节省更多宝贵的材料,减少对地球资源的开采。

如果设备是 iPhone,我们甚至可以将其交给我们的拆解机器人 Daisy,它可以高效地回收设备中的资源4

可以让人来取,也可以自己来送。

折抵你的设备与购买一部新设备一样简单。我们的折抵服务合作伙伴会与你安排时间上门取走设备。或者,你也可以将它带到 Apple Store 零售店。我们会提供即时抵扣优惠来供你购买新产品,或者将你的设备交给我们的回收机构。

  • Apple GiveBack 回馈计划 是由 Apple 提供的一项设备折抵换购计划。我们与多个折抵换购合作伙伴协作,他们将根据你所提供的设备信息告知你预估价值。如果你满意该报价,我们的合作伙伴会联系你并安排上门提取你的设备。

    我们的合作伙伴将检查你的设备,如果设备状况符合描述,你便可获得与报价相同的折抵款项。如果设备与所述状况不符,我们的合作伙伴将向你提供新的报价。你可以接受新报价,或者要求寄回你的设备 (你无需为此支付费用)。

  • 是。Apple GiveBack 回馈计划让你可在线或在任何 Apple Store 零售店回收任何 Apple 设备及 Apple 旗下品牌的设备。我们会确保对这些设备进行妥善回收,或设法重复利用。部分设备可能还符合条件可进行折抵换购。你可以将电池或旧 Apple 产品送往任何一家 Apple Store 零售店,我们将以负责任的方式进行回收处理,不收取任何费用。无论多小的产品和电池我们都会接受,即使你并未购买新产品或电池。

  • 我们收到你的设备后,我们的合作伙伴会对其进行全面彻底的检查。如果设备运行状况良好,可以对它进行翻新,让它继续在新的使用者手中物尽其用。如果设备无法正常使用,将由我们的合作伙伴以对环境负责的方式进行回收处理。

  • 整个折抵换购流程约需要两至三周时间。你越快寄出设备,你的折抵换购设备就将越快接受检查和处理。

  • 你可以通过我们的 折抵换购合作伙伴的网站,跟踪你的折抵换购状态。

  • 我们的折抵换购合作伙伴将检查你的设备。如果他们发现设备符合所述状况,你将获得与报价相同的折抵款项。如果设备与所述状况不符,你将收到新的报价。你可以选择接受该报价并获得折抵款项,或者拒绝该报价并要求免费寄回你的设备。

  • 所有 Apple 产品均始终符合回收条件,且某些产品符合折抵优惠条件。无论哪种方式,只需将你用过的设备交给我们,我们将始终以负责任的方式进行回收。

  • 如果你尚未寄出设备,你可以访问 状态门户取消折抵换购。

    如果你已经寄出设备,则无法取消折抵换购,但可在收到经检查设备新的折抵价值时选择拒绝。

  • 在某些情况下,最终的折抵换购价值取决于你是否寄出电源适配器。你不是必须这样做,但如果你想的话,可以寄出充电器和连接线,我们将为你回收。

  • 是的,你可以在线或者通过我们的所有零售店,参加 Apple GiveBack 回馈计划。

  • 你想折抵换购多少件设备都可以,但每次交易仅限一台设备。

  • 在你在线填写折抵换购信息并验证短信后,我们的合作伙伴会联系你并安排上门提取你的设备。

  • 含有电池的设备在打包时应遵循所有适用的法律、法规和行业最佳做法,通常包括以下指导原则:

    • 将设备放电至低于 30% 的电量。
    • 不要运送已拆解的电子设备。
    • 不要运送带有膨胀或破损电池的电子设备。
    • 对于整机设备,在产品四周填充至少 6.35 厘米 (2.5 英寸) 的适当填充材料,如回收再生或重复利用的包装,然后将其放入瓦楞纸箱内。
    • 每只箱子仅运送一部设备。
  • 我们的合作伙伴会联系你并安排上门提取你的设备。
  • 款项将在你的设备发出后的 2 周内发放。

  • 要查找你的序列号,请遵循此指南

  • 你的个人信息将从设备中完全抹掉,因此请确保在寄出设备前备份数据。

  • 请通过确认短信中提供的电子邮件或电话号码联系我们的折抵服务合作伙伴。

  • 请通过确认邮件中提供的电子邮件或电话号码联系我们的折抵服务合作伙伴。

  • 要关闭设备上的“查找我的 iPhone”功能:

    1. 轻点“设置”。
    2. 轻点“iCloud”。
    3. 如有必要,请使用 Apple ID 登录。
    4. 关闭“查找我的 iPhone”/“查找我的 iPad”

    要通过 iCloud 关闭 (如果设备不在手边),请遵循此指南

  • 对于 iOS 设备,请遵循此指南

    对于 MacOS 设备,请遵循此指南

  • 不需要,通过 Apple GiveBack 回馈计划 进行折抵换购的设备无需提供购买证明。

  • 请通过短信中提供的电子邮件或电话号码联系我们的折抵服务合作伙伴。

  • 你可以要求承运商上门取货,顺丰会联系你并告知取货详情。你可以选择接收空运邮件的短信通知,以获得跟踪通知。请访问我们的折抵服务合作伙伴网站了解更多信息。

  • 当你向我们指定的送货地址寄出 iPhone、iPad、Mac 或其他手机时,运费已由我们支付。你只需在选择取消交易时支付运费,并要求我们将设备寄回你指定的送货地址。

  • 预估折抵换购价值在 14 天内有效。如果我们在此期间未收到你的设备,预估的折抵换购价值将过期,且交易将会取消。

Apple GiveBack

Turn the device you have into the one you want.

Trade in your eligible device for an Apple Store Gift Card.1 If it’s not eligible for credit, we’ll recycle it for free. No matter the model or condition, we can turn it into something good for you and good for the planet.

A better way to part with your favorite device.

You’ll see what it’s worth instantly.

Just answer a few questions about your device. Based on what you tell us, we’ll offer you a competitive trade-in estimate for an Apple Store Gift Card or instant credit at an Apple Store.1 Or you’ll have the option to recycle it for free.

Your data stays safe.

Before you hand off your device, we’ll show you how to safely back up and wipe your data, so you can keep all your information to yourself.2 If it’s an Apple product, it’s even easier. Just use iCloud or Time Machine to move everything in a few steps.

It goes on to help the planet.

You may be done with your device, but chances are it still has more to give. If it’s in good shape, we’ll help it go to a new owner. If not, we’ll send it to our recycling partner, so we can save more precious materials and take less from the earth.

And if it’s an iPhone, it could even go to Daisy, our disassembly robot that can efficiently recover the resources inside.

Just mail it out, or bring it in.

Trading in your device is as easy as buying a new one. We’ll give you a prepaid trade-in kit or shipping label to send it off. Or you can bring it to an Apple Store. We’ll either give you instant credit toward the purchase of a new product or send your device on to our recyclers.

  • Apple GiveBack is a device trade-in program offered by Apple. We work with trade-in partners who give you an estimated value based on the device information you provide. If you accept the quote, our partner will send you shipping materials (at no cost to you), and you can send in your device.

    Our partner will inspect your device, and if it is in the condition stated, you’ll receive an Apple Store Gift Card for the quoted amount. If the device is not in the stated condition, our partner will send you a new quote. You can either accept the new quote or have your device sent back (at no cost to you).

  • Yes. Apple GiveBack lets you recycle any Apple device and devices from Apple owned brands at any Apple Store and online. We'll make sure it's recycled responsibly or given a chance to be used again. Some devices may also be eligible for credit. You can bring your batteries and old Apple-products to any Apple Store, and we'll recycle them responsibly, free of charge. We accept any small product or battery without purchase of a new product or battery.

  • When we receive your device, our partners will thoroughly inspect it. If the device is in good working condition, it can be refurbished so it can go on to a new owner. If it's not in working order, it will be recycled in an environmentally responsible way through one of our partners.

  • The entire trade-in process takes about two to three weeks. But the faster you send in your device, the sooner your trade-in will be inspected and processed.

  • You can see the status of your trade-in by following the link in your confirmation email.

  • Our trade-in partner will inspect your device. If it’s in the condition described, you will receive the quoted value in the form of an Apple Store Gift Card. If it’s not in the condition described, a new quote will be sent to you. You will have the option to either accept this quote and receive an Apple Store Gift Card or reject it and have your device sent back to you for free.

  • All Apple products are eligible for recycling, and some are also eligible for credit. Either way, give us your used devices, and we will always recycle them in a responsible way.

  • If you haven’t shipped your device yet, you can cancel your trade-in by following the link in the confirmation email. If you’ve already shipped your device, the trade-in can’t be canceled unless you receive a new trade-in value after the inspection of your device, which you can then choose to reject.

  • In some cases, your trade-in value can vary depending on whether you send in your power adapter. You don’t have to, but you can send in your chargers and cables, and we will recycle them for you.

  • Yes, the Apple GiveBack program is available in all our retail stores as well as online.

  • You can trade-in as many devices as you like, but we accept only one device per transaction.

  • Once you fill out your trade-in information online and verify your email address, a trade-in kit will be shipped to you within 3–5 business days. The kit includes instructions on how to prepare, pack, and ship your device.

  • Devices that contain batteries should be packed in compliance with all applicable laws, regulations, and industry best practices, which typically include the guidelines below:

    • Discharge the unit to less than 30%.
    • Do not ship electronics that are disassembled into parts.
    • Do not ship electronics with swollen or damaged batteries.
    • For whole units, surround the product with at least 2.5 inches of suitable filler material, such as recycled or reused packaging, on all sides before placing inside a corrugated box.
    • Ship only one device per box.
  • Follow the shipping instructions provided by our trade-in partners.

  • It will be issued within 2 weeks of shipping your device.

  • To find your serial number, follow this guide.

  • Your personal information will be completely wiped from your device, so make sure to back up your data before you send it in.

  • Contact our trade-in partner via the email or phone number in your confirmation e-mail.

  • Contact our trade-in partner via the email or phone number in your confirmation e-mail.

  • To turn off Find My iPhone or Find My iPad on your device:

    1. Tap Settings.
    2. Tap Apple ID, then tap iCloud.
    3. Turn off Find My iPhone or Find My iPad.

    To turn it off via iCloud (if you do not have your device): Follow this guide.

  • No, there is no proof of purchase required to trade in a device with Apple GiveBack.

  • The estimated trade-in value is valid for 14 days, and we encourage you to send the device to us within this time to help ensure that you’ll get this value.

  • Contact our trade-in partner via the email or phone number in your confirmation e-mail.

We offer free recycling of Apple products throughout the United States. Please click here to get started.

For more information about free recycling programs in the following states, click the links below:

Independent recycling professionals can obtain removal instructions for the battery and other components that require selective treatment by calling Apple Support.