Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, August 18

    1:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.

    Apple Ridge Hill

  • Mon, August 19

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

  • Mon, August 19

    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Stamford

  • Mon, August 19

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple The Westchester

35 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, August 18
    1:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Mon, August 19
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Mon, August 19
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Mon, August 19
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Tue, August 20
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Wed, August 21
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Wed, August 21
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Thu, August 22
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Thu, August 22
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Thu, August 22
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Fri, August 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Fri, August 23
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sat, August 24
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sat, August 24
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sun, August 25
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sun, August 25
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Sun, August 25
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Mon, August 26
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Mon, August 26
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Mon, August 26
    7:45 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Tue, August 27
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Wed, August 28
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Thu, August 29
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Fri, August 30
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Fri, August 30
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Fri, August 30
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Fri, August 30
    2:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sat, August 31
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sat, August 31
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Sun, September 1
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Mon, September 2
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Mon, September 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Tue, September 3
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Tue, September 3
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Thu, September 5
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Fri, September 6
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

5065 Main Street

Trumbull, CT 06611

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.