Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, January 26

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Avalon

  • Sun, January 26

    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Cumberland Mall

  • Mon, January 27

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Lenox Square

  • Mon, January 27

    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Mall of Georgia

24 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, January 25
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Sun, January 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sun, January 26
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Mon, January 27
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Mon, January 27
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Mon, January 27
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, January 27
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Tue, January 28
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Wed, January 29
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Wed, January 29
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, January 30
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Fri, January 31
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Fri, January 31
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sat, February 1
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sun, February 2
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Mon, February 3
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, February 3
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Tue, February 4
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Tue, February 4
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Wed, February 5
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Wed, February 5
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Fri, February 7
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, February 10
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Wed, February 12
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Thu, February 13
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
 

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

3333 Buford Drive

Buford, GA 30519

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.