Art Walk: Discovering Color

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, April 21

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Downtown Brooklyn

  • Sun, April 21

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper East Side

  • Wed, April 24

    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Wed, April 24

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple West 14th Street

25 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, April 21
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Sun, April 21
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Wed, April 24
    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, April 24
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, April 24
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Thu, April 25
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Thu, April 25
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Thu, April 25
    6:45 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, April 26
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, April 27
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sat, April 27
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sun, April 28
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Mon, April 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, April 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, April 30
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Wed, May 1
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, May 1
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Thu, May 2
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Sat, May 4
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Sun, May 5
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Mon, May 6
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, May 7
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 9
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Fri, May 10
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, May 22
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, May 28
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side

Collect the colors you observe on your walk to capture your own color palette. Using the Procreate app on iPad Pro with Apple Pencil, you’ll combine them to create an abstract painting to take home. Devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

185 Greenwich Street

New York, NY 10007

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.