Art Walk: Drawing from Observation

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, October 26

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Dadeland

  • Mon, October 28

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Brickell City Centre

  • Tue, October 29

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple The Galleria

  • Wed, October 30

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple The Galleria

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, October 26
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Sat, October 26
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Mon, October 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Tue, October 29
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Wed, October 30
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Thu, October 31
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, November 1
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sat, November 2
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Mon, November 4
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Tue, November 5
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Wed, November 6
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Wed, November 6
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Thu, November 7
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
 

Transform the way you observe and sketch the world around you. We’ll show you how being mindful of people, objects, or places in your surroundings will help you add interesting details to your drawings. iPad Pro and Apple Pencil devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

701 S. Miami Avenue

Miami, FL 33130

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.