Apple Camp: Coding Fundamentals and Programming Robots

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Three parts:

    Full

  • Three parts:

    Wait list

9 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Apple Lehigh Valley
    Three parts:
    Mon, July 8, 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Wed, July 10, 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Fri, July 12, 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
    Full
  • Apple Lehigh Valley
    Three parts:
    Tue, July 9, 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Thu, July 11, 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Fri, July 12, 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
    Full
  • Apple King of Prussia
    Three parts:
    Mon, July 15, 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Wed, July 17, 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Fri, July 19, 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
    Wait list
  • Apple Willow Grove Park
    Three parts:
    Mon, July 15, 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Wed, July 17, 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Fri, July 19, 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
    Wait list
  • Apple King of Prussia
    Three parts:
    Tue, July 16, 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Thu, July 18, 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Fri, July 19, 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
    Wait list
  • Apple Willow Grove Park
    Three parts:
    Tue, July 16, 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Thu, July 18, 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Fri, July 19, 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
    Wait list
  • Apple King of Prussia
    Three parts:
    Mon, July 29, 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Wed, July 31, 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Fri, August 2, 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
    Wait list
  • Apple Willow Grove Park
    Three parts:
    Mon, July 29, 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Wed, July 31, 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Fri, August 2, 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
    Wait list
  • Apple King of Prussia
    Three parts:
    Tue, July 30, 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Thu, August 1, 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Fri, August 2, 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
    Wait list
  • Apple Willow Grove Park
    Three parts:
    Tue, July 30, 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Thu, August 1, 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Fri, August 2, 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

In this 3-day session, kids ages 8–12 explore fun activities to learn how to code Sphero robots. They’ll start with coding fundamentals like commands, loops, and functions, then use blocks of code to create a program using the Sphero Edu app for iPad. On the final day, Campers will program lights, sounds, and animations to tell their own story starring Sphero. Devices will be provided.

250 Lehigh Valley Mall

Whitehall, PA 18052

Get directions

More about Apple Camp

Kids ages 8–12 will explore their creativity through fun, hands-on projects across four tracks ranging from coding to art & design.

Tell me moreApple Camp