Coding Skills: Programming Robots with Swift Playgrounds

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, January 21

    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.

    Apple Sherman Oaks

  • Wed, January 22

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple The Oaks

  • Fri, January 24

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Glendale Galleria

  • Sat, January 25

    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.

    Apple Sherman Oaks

11 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, January 21
    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Sherman Oaks
  • Wed, January 22
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Oaks
  • Thu, January 23
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Valley Plaza
  • Fri, January 24
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Sat, January 25
    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Sherman Oaks
  • Mon, January 27
    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Sherman Oaks
  • Mon, January 27
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Tue, January 28
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Valley Plaza
  • Thu, January 30
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Valley Plaza
  • Fri, January 31
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Valley Plaza
  • Wed, February 5
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Fri, February 7
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
 

Learn coding concepts and explore how to make MeeBot robots dance using Swift Playgrounds — an app that makes it fun and easy to use the Swift coding language. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for ages 12 and up. To get ready, join us for Coding Skills: Getting Started with Swift Playgrounds.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

2701 Ming Avenue

Bakersfield, CA 93304

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.