Design Lab: Drawing Treehouses Co⁠-⁠created with Foster + Partners

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, December 9

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper West Side

  • Mon, December 9

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple West 14th Street

  • Mon, December 9

    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Williamsburg

  • Tue, December 10

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper East Side

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, December 9
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, December 9
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Mon, December 9
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Tue, December 10
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Wed, December 11
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Fri, December 13
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Sat, December 14
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sun, December 15
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Mon, December 16
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Mon, December 16
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Mon, December 16
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Tue, December 17
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, December 18
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Wed, December 18
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Fri, December 20
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Fri, December 20
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Sun, December 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Mon, December 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Mon, December 23
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, December 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Fri, December 27
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
 

Imagine your own treehouse using architectural and design principles from Narinder Sagoo of Foster + Partners. Our Apple Creatives will show you how to draw a treehouse using the Procreate app on iPad Pro while considering the environment, people, and sustainability. Devices will be provided. To get ready for this Lab, join Art Skills: Getting Started with Procreate.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

90-15 Queens Boulevard

Elmhurst, NY 11373

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.