Photo Lab for Kids: Fun Family Portraits

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, December 7

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Avalon

  • Sat, December 7

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Lenox Square

  • Sun, December 8

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Lenox Square

  • Sun, December 8

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Avalon

25 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, December 6
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Sat, December 7
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sat, December 7
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Sun, December 8
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Sun, December 8
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sun, December 8
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Tue, December 10
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Wed, December 11
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, December 12
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, December 12
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Fri, December 13
    6:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sat, December 14
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sat, December 14
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Sat, December 14
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Sat, December 14
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sat, December 14
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sun, December 15
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Sun, December 15
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Sun, December 15
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sun, December 15
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Mon, December 16
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Wed, December 18
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, December 19
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Fri, December 20
    9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Sat, December 21
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Sun, December 22
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
    Full
 

Learn how to set up and take family portraits using iPad and iPhone. Kids will find interesting backgrounds, use different light sources, and direct family members for their photo shoot. They’ll use Live Photos to capture action, and add fun art and text to their portraits. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for families and kids ages 5–12.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

3333 Buford Drive

Buford, GA 30519

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.