Photo Skills: Editing Techniques

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, April 26

    3:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.

    Apple Irvine Spectrum Center

  • Sun, April 28

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Mission Viejo

  • Mon, April 29

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Irvine Spectrum Center

  • Tue, April 30

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Carlsbad

15 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, April 26
    3:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Sun, April 28
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Mon, April 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Tue, April 30
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Tue, April 30
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Wed, May 1
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Thu, May 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Sun, May 5
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Mon, May 6
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Tue, May 7
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Wed, May 8
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Wed, May 8
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Wed, May 8
    7:45 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Thu, May 9
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Tue, May 14
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Wed, May 15
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula

Learn editing techniques using the Photos app on iPhone and iPad. We’ll show how to make quick edits and crops to photos. Then you’ll make adjustments by using filters, manipulating levels of light, adding color, and more. We’ll even share editing techniques on MacBook to take your skills further. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

40764 Winchester Road

Temecula, CA 92591

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.