Photo Skills: Editing Techniques

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, July 16

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Perimeter

  • Tue, July 16

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Avalon

  • Tue, July 16

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Lenox Square

  • Thu, July 18

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Avalon

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, July 16
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Tue, July 16
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Tue, July 16
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Thu, July 18
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Fri, July 19
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sat, July 20
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sat, July 20
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sat, July 20
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Sat, July 20
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Sun, July 21
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, July 22
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, July 22
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Tue, July 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, July 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Fri, July 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Fri, July 26
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Sat, July 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Sat, July 27
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sun, July 28
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, July 29
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, July 29
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Tue, July 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter

Learn editing techniques using the Photos app on iPhone and iPad. We’ll show how to make quick edits and crops to photos. Then you’ll make adjustments by using filters, manipulating levels of light, adding color, and more. We’ll even share editing techniques on MacBook to take your skills further. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

2860 Cumberland Mall

Atlanta, GA 30339

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.