Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, August 25

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Chandler Fashion Center

  • Sun, August 25

    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square

  • Mon, August 26

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Scottsdale Quarter

  • Mon, August 26

    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple SanTan Village

32 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, August 25
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Sun, August 25
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Mon, August 26
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Mon, August 26
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Mon, August 26
    3:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Tue, August 27
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Tue, August 27
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Tue, August 27
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Wed, August 28
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Wed, August 28
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Thu, August 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Fri, August 30
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Sat, August 31
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Sat, August 31
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Sun, September 1
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Sun, September 1
    3:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Mon, September 2
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Mon, September 2
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Tue, September 3
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Tue, September 3
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Wed, September 4
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Wed, September 4
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Fri, September 6
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Sat, September 7
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Sat, September 7
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Sun, September 8
    3:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Mon, September 9
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Mon, September 9
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Mon, September 9
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Tue, September 10
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Tue, September 10
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Wed, September 11
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Fri, September 13
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square

Explore how to take photos on iPhone. We’ll show you how to compose and capture a great shot, and share techniques for taking photos in any environment. You’ll learn how to share your photos whenever and wherever. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for those new to photography on iPhone.

2218 E. Williams Field Road

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.