Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, October 18

    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple New Haven

  • Sat, October 19

    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

  • Sat, October 19

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple New Haven

  • Sat, October 19

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

24 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, October 18
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Sat, October 19
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Sat, October 19
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Sat, October 19
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Sun, October 20
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Sun, October 20
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Mon, October 21
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Tue, October 22
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Wed, October 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Wed, October 23
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Thu, October 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Fri, October 25
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Fri, October 25
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Fri, October 25
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Sat, October 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Sat, October 26
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Sun, October 27
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Mon, October 28
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Tue, October 29
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Wed, October 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Wed, October 30
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Thu, October 31
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Thu, October 31
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Fri, November 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Fri, November 1
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
 

Explore how to take photos on iPhone. We’ll show you how to compose and capture a great shot, and share techniques for taking photos in any environment. You’ll learn how to share your photos whenever and wherever. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for those new to photography on iPhone.

401 Evergreen Walk

South Windsor, CT 06074

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.