Photo Walk: Taking Portraits on Location

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, October 14

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Burlington

  • Mon, October 14

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Boylston Street

  • Wed, October 16

    11:45 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.

    Apple Pheasant Lane

  • Thu, October 17

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Derby Street

25 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, October 14
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Mon, October 14
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Tue, October 15
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Wed, October 16
    11:45 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Thu, October 17
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Thu, October 17
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Thu, October 17
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Fri, October 18
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Fri, October 18
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Sat, October 19
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Sat, October 19
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Sun, October 20
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Mon, October 21
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Mon, October 21
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Mon, October 21
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Wed, October 23
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Thu, October 24
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Thu, October 24
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Thu, October 24
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Fri, October 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Sat, October 26
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Sun, October 27
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Mon, October 28
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Mon, October 28
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Wed, October 30
    11:45 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Wed, October 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
 

From taking a self-portrait to photographing groups, we’ll show you how to capture people and their place with iPhone. You’ll practice with interesting backdrops, work with Portrait mode and Portrait Lighting, and find flattering angles for your subject. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

601 Donald Lynch Boulevard

Marlborough, MA 01752

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.