Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, August 23

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square

  • Sat, August 24

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square

  • Sun, August 25

    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Scottsdale Quarter

    Full

  • Mon, August 26

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square

25 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, August 22
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Fri, August 23
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Sat, August 24
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Sun, August 25
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
    Full
  • Mon, August 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Tue, August 27
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Wed, August 28
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Thu, August 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Thu, August 29
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Fri, August 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Fri, August 30
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Fri, August 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Fri, August 30
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Sat, August 31
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Sat, August 31
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Sun, September 1
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Mon, September 2
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Tue, September 3
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Wed, September 4
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Thu, September 5
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Thu, September 5
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Thu, September 5
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Fri, September 6
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Fri, September 6
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Fri, September 6
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Sat, September 7
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple SanTan Village

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

2218 E. Williams Field Road

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.