Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, December 7

    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Bridge Street

  • Sun, December 8

    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.

    Apple CoolSprings Galleria

  • Sun, December 8

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Green Hills

  • Tue, December 10

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Bridge Street

15 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, December 7
    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Sat, December 7
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Sun, December 8
    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Sun, December 8
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Tue, December 10
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Thu, December 12
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Thu, December 12
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Fri, December 13
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Sat, December 14
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Sat, December 14
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Sun, December 15
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Sun, December 15
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Mon, December 16
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Wed, December 18
    9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Thu, December 19
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Sat, December 21
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1800 Galleria Boulevard

Franklin, TN 37067

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.