Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, January 19

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper East Side

    Full

  • Mon, January 20

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Grand Central

    Full

  • Tue, January 21

    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Fifth Avenue

  • Tue, January 21

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper West Side

    Full

40 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, January 19
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Sun, January 19
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
    Full
  • Mon, January 20
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
    Full
  • Tue, January 21
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Tue, January 21
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, January 21
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
    Full
  • Tue, January 21
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Wed, January 22
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Wed, January 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Wed, January 22
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Tice's Corner
    Full
  • Wed, January 22
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
  • Thu, January 23
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Thu, January 23
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Fri, January 24
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
    Full
  • Fri, January 24
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sat, January 25
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sat, January 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Sun, January 26
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Mon, January 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Mon, January 27
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, January 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Tue, January 28
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Wed, January 29
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Wed, January 29
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, January 29
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Wed, January 29
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
  • Thu, January 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Thu, January 30
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Tice's Corner
  • Thu, January 30
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, January 31
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Fri, January 31
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Sat, February 1
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Sun, February 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Mon, February 3
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Mon, February 3
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, February 4
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Wed, February 5
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
  • Wed, February 5
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, February 6
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Fri, February 7
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Fri, February 7
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
 

Explore built-in apps on iPhone and iPad. You’ll learn how to stay organized with Calendar and Notes, access thousands of songs and podcasts on Apple Music, and discover how Siri Shortcuts can help you customize your device. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1400 Willowbrook Mall

Wayne, NJ 07470

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.